Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Doors
Title: A Plan 08 Feb 2019 3:57 pm
Reviewer: Kbharlow (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi JAWorley, I love where you are going with this story. It's great how you took advantage of the existing structure of the beginning of the third book and built this in so that it feels very true to what may have happened. I really really really hope that you finish this soon. I'd love to know what happens, especially with Snape.
Title: A Plan 31 Jan 2019 9:10 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I loved the chapter, wasn't mundane at all! I'm wondering what the Daily Prophet has to say about it. Are they going back on what they wrote the day before?

    I don't really know what I would like to see in the trial. I'm more of a person who waits anctiously about what the writer has to tell. Maybe how Harry was left in the cold in a basket with only a letter to his family and that no-one checked in on him in the 10 years that he lived there?
Title: A Plan 29 Jan 2019 7:50 pm
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    Usually I apparate on this site when you posting something, because I really love your fics, but I've loose this story until now and... IT'S WONDERFUL!
    Your fics had ever original ideas, but this story is now at the top of my favorites toghether 'Among Gemini Trees'!
    I also really like the fact that you leave the stories in suspense, sometimes even for a long time, but then you come back to update them when the readers lose hope ... but I like wait ... I waited years for Rowling's books and I can wait even for the chapters of your fics!
Title: A Plan 28 Jan 2019 5:56 am
Reviewer: AbsintheAddict (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this so far. I hope for your update soon!
Title: A Plan 25 Jan 2019 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Harry’s plans, very exciting. I would like to see Severus reluctantly, at first, change his mind about Harry and it would be good if the Dursley were forced to give evidence and said how they felt about Harry and how they had treated him.
    Thank you again for a wonderful story
Title: A Plan 24 Jan 2019 6:26 pm
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so looking forward to the court trial! idk i just really love when trials show up in fics *shrugs*. I love how determined Harry is here, he's turning into quite the businessman, but it's clear he's still trying to find his way. i'm looking forward to seeing what Snape is thinking about all of this!
Title: Responsibility 24 Jan 2019 5:28 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Thoroughly enjoying this story, especially seeing Harry taking the financial bull by the horns! But all the income info made me wonder if (in your HP universe) wizards pay taxes? Just curious! 😉
Title: A Plan 22 Jan 2019 6:26 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Havent been on this site in a long time, but I definitely remembered this fic. Still going strong!
Title: A Plan 21 Jan 2019 11:08 pm
Reviewer: tasampson (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm very much enjoying this, and am sad to see that it is wrapping up. I'd love to see how the Knockturn and Payne Alley denizens are going to show their support for Harry.
Title: A Plan 21 Jan 2019 10:17 pm
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    WOW, my birthday was yesterday and I check Potions and Snitches to find out that I have TWO new chapters! What an awesome birthday present. I love seeing how caring Harry is in this story. He was that way in the books too but it is really defined here.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3