Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Doors
Title: Interim 14 Oct 2018 12:24 pm
Reviewer: theatreofblack (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this chapter. But I'm waiting for the moment you make me cry because all of your stories make me cry at some point.
Title: Interim 13 Oct 2018 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love Harry selling his wares outside Gringotts. Vey good chapter thank you for updating
Title: Interim 13 Oct 2018 3:40 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I so want to know what Snape is thinking!
Title: Interim 12 Oct 2018 10:09 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so excited to see another chapter of this! You are a very talented writer. I will have to re-read from the first chapter because there is just so much to this story that you miss things on the first read through. I hope you will be able to update again soon.
Title: The Snort 02 Oct 2018 5:59 pm
Reviewer: BlueMoon007 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start so far, I look forward to reading more and seeing where this is headed.
Title: The Snort 27 Aug 2018 5:30 pm
Reviewer: CeeCeeMee (Signed) [Report This]
    Good job balancing the kid with the adult-wanna-be. I'm thoroughly enjoying this story and looking forward to what might be coming ahead.
Title: The Snort 24 Aug 2018 3:29 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    I can not wait for the next chapter! This update had me laughing, I loved the whole trial and dinner scene, and how Harry's invitation turned out so well.
Title: The Head Of Slytherin And The Headmaster 24 Aug 2018 3:02 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Silver's character as well - Harry seems to be slowly gathering allies about him for the coming court case!
Title: A Start 24 Aug 2018 2:39 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love Theodore's character! And I'm interested in how things will develop with Justin further on.
Title: The Barrister 24 Aug 2018 2:32 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely beginning, I'm excited to see where this will go!

    It's nice to find a story like this so many years after HP finished...I'm looking back into my old ff's myself, wishing I could finally finish them^^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3