Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Doors
Title: Barrow, Bellamy, And Professor Snape Again 12 Nov 2020 9:41 pm
Reviewer: Witchy_Clover (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhh sev is starting to shape up how excitinggggg
Title: Harry's Guardian 19 Jul 2020 1:18 am
Reviewer: babyharry28 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love this story and am hoping you are going to finish it .
Title: Harry's Guardian 27 Jun 2020 6:39 am
Reviewer: NoK (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for this story! Please continue!
Title: Harry's Guardian 18 May 2020 3:33 am
Reviewer: JR89 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love your story. I read it about a year and a half ago and didn't realize that you had written more. I love the way you describe things. I never feel like I need more information or am bogged down with useless details. I can't wait to see Harry's relationships develop. I also want to see how the changes to knockturn alley turn out. Great story!
Title: Harry's Guardian 21 Mar 2020 2:14 am
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this fic so far! It's really well paced and well written (you actually had me tearing up at one point!) . The plot with rennovating the alley is something I've never seen done before but works really well. Whilst I'm here for the Severitus, I disagree about the relationship with Dumbledode not being interesting. In my experience reading other fics, his motives are usually very black or white and it's been interesting watching him trying to build a relationship with Harry. Can't wait for more!
Title: Harry's Guardian 17 Feb 2020 7:58 pm
Reviewer: lurkerm1e (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent. Update p;ease. I love Harry trying to fix Magical Society.
Title: Harry's Guardian 26 Nov 2019 3:16 am
Reviewer: Ashleydrew (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story including the Dumbledore harry dynamic. Can't wait for the next update.
Title: Harry's Guardian 29 Sep 2019 9:59 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m hooked and hoping for more soon.
Title: Harry's Guardian 20 Sep 2019 10:45 pm
Reviewer: Harripotter (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the awkward Harry and dumbledore relationship it's not something I've read before with albus taking his responsibility of Harry seriously I am looking forward to see how their relationship develops.
    Ugh snape stills annoys me he never a sees what's right in front of him just what he wants to see I hope he grows up soon Harry deserves people who care about him.
    I love all the knockturn/Payne alley stuff it's fascinating.
    Thank you for such a lovely and unique fic.
    Anxiously and excitedly awaiting an update.
Title: The Potter Barrister, The Ruling, and Professor Snape’s Decision 20 Sep 2019 10:37 pm
Reviewer: Harripotter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugh snape is so blind he really doesn't know Harry at all.
    My heart broke for Harry poor child

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3