Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Doors
Title: The Truth That Harry Knew 17 May 2019 9:12 pm
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    this is great! i was so happy to see this fic still being updated, i sat right down in the middle of folding laundry and read the last few chapters you've posted! can't wait to see more!
Title: The Truth That Harry Knew 16 May 2019 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so pleased Harry is back in the Alleys. Dumbledore neglected Harry shamefully and I’m pleased you are making him do his duty. Thank you a great story and so well written
Title: The Truth That Harry Knew 16 May 2019 10:05 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Awesome chapter! I really feel for Harry, and for Snape's frustration and inexperience in how to help Harry. I love that having Harry go back to his routine and working helps him so immensely. Well done, Snape! I love that Dumbledore and Snape are willing to do this for him, actually help him. depression is not fun, and very difficult for anyone, but especially teenagers without enough coping mechanisms.

    I love, love, love how Snape threw back Harry's words about what a guardian must do for their ward from Harry's paper. LOL! And it really shows that Snape listened, and has a sense of ironic humor. There really is so much to explore in this relationship.

    I am really loving this story. Thank you so much for all the updates! I hope to be able to read more!
Title: The Truth That Harry Knew 16 May 2019 1:52 am
Reviewer: eshortmsw (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm not all that interested in the Dumbledore storyline. I want Harry and Sbape to get closer, with hiccups, of course. Maybe Harry gets sick and Poppy is out of the castle so Snape has to step up and Harry feels cared for? Love the story!

    Author's Response: There's a lot of Harry and Snape stuff coming, but Dumbledore plays a major role in this story and in Harry's life in this story so there is going to be a lot of Dumbledore especially in the next couple of chapters.
Title: The Truth That Harry Knew 15 May 2019 12:28 pm
Reviewer: Chrysea (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so happy to see a new chapter! That made my day so much better!!
Title: The Potter Barrister, The Ruling, and Professor Snape’s Decision 10 May 2019 9:10 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    That was unexpected - I'd just about given up on Snape seeing the truth of Harry's situation.
Title: The Potter Barrister, The Ruling, and Professor Snape’s Decision 10 May 2019 2:05 am
Reviewer: AbsintheAddict (Signed) [Report This]
    I dont have enough frogs to give to this story! I like it a lot. I'd like to see some growth on Snape, his characterization is spot on and I hope he gets to see some growth and maturity XD
Title: The Potter Barrister, The Ruling, and Professor Snape’s Decision 08 May 2019 11:53 pm
Reviewer: Scarlett Diaz-Sky (Signed) [Report This]
    I need to read more!! This was amazing d84;d84;
Title: The Potter Barrister, The Ruling, and Professor Snape’s Decision 06 May 2019 10:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Dumbledore was trying to get out of an emotional scene and will send Harry back. In the long run this might be best as Severus will follow and see for himself what the Dursley’s are like. Sirius needs to prove himself innocent.
Title: Coombs For Dumbledore 06 May 2019 10:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! I’m not sure what I want, more angst at the Dursley’s, or a nice home at the orphanage. Thank you a great chapter

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3