Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Time to Choose
Title: Chapter 14 28 Oct 2020 10:27 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    I need more, your story is amazing :)
Title: Chapter 14 21 May 2020 8:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating your brilliant story. I love how it is developing and can’t wait to read more!
Title: Chapter 14 17 May 2020 2:56 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is well written, with both Snape and Harry in character. It’s amusing and a bit different.
Title: Chapter 14 09 May 2020 3:41 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh boy... poor Harry.
Title: Chapter 14 09 May 2020 1:50 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    I am enjoying your story. I’ve read the 14 chapters in two days. I should have been sleeping and doing work instead, but I was having too much fun reading.
Title: Chapter 14 08 May 2020 4:49 pm
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    I was so surprised to see an update! I had to reread some but it was worth it! Oh dear, I love the dilemma you have created and now Harry really believes himself to be five—this could create some great opportunities for bonding moments between his new “father” without feeling too strange about it. I hope Albus can get this custody situation all figured out! Umbridge cannot be Harry’s guardian. Thanks for a great read!
Title: Chapter 13 01 Mar 2020 2:28 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    HelLO,
    Brilliant story!
    Where are you?
    Dude, I'm reviewing and you're not updating.
    I really like the geography, the plot twists, the mysteries of time clashing together and the unwilling concern our two 'best mates' are unfolding for each other.
    The only good thing about this horrendous epidemic is that the self-isolating some of us can choose to do, -in order to release the pressure on our brave nurses, and doctors and Unbuilt hospital beds, -is that it gives us time to be with our family and perhaps?
    write a little more and read a lot more fanfics. Hint?
    Take care, be safe, best wishes to all us Harry and Severus Snape- adorers.

    Author's Response: I am still here! I do want to complete this story, and intend on updating when I am able to do so. Life has been a little busy, but, as you say, in this strange and terrible time, what better distraction can there be than a little bit of escapism through writing. I am already halfway through the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 13 23 Feb 2020 10:41 am
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooo no puedes dejarlo así, lo dejaste en lo mejor!!!

    Pleasee update!! I love it
Title: Chapter 13 22 Nov 2019 7:51 pm
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this entire story and I love it! I want so many answers but I live where this is heading now. Poor Harry must be so confused. Cannot wait for more and hoping you update again soon.
Title: Chapter 13 18 Apr 2019 1:26 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it! Fantastic development! Little Harry is so cute! Of course he is going to believe Dumbledore that Snape is his father. This is going to be fun. I sense lots of feelings coming up. Hooray! Thanks for the update!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3