Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 10: Rarely Pure and Never Simple 27 Jul 2020 3:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for continuing your wonderful story. Good luck with the exam
Title: Chapter 10: Rarely Pure and Never Simple 27 Jul 2020 12:48 am
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my goodness this story is so good. I am in awe. So, so awesome and unique. Oof poor Snape, though!!
Title: Chapter 10: Rarely Pure and Never Simple 25 Jul 2020 2:13 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Drain them dry Harry.
Title: Chapter 9; The Slow Gun Was Stolen 22 Jul 2020 3:44 pm
Reviewer: ASAnacion (Signed) [Report This]
    I come back here every week to check if there's a new update only to be sadden repeatedly to find nothing. But of course, I know that you are busy and writing this requires a great time. I just hope that you never ever considering of abandoning this masterpiece. Your story is a rare piece of jewel that i happened to fortunately discover amidst the pile of stones. Please continue this story...

    Author's Response: I'm really really sorry for the long wait ASAnacion! I have been tremendously busy these past few months, and I have a life-changing exam coming up in about thirty days, yikes! But I took the time and completed another chapter for you guys because your comment really made my day! So new chapter is up now, and things will be a lot quicker after the coming month. Thank you for being so understanding, happy reading!!
Title: Chapter 9; The Slow Gun Was Stolen 08 Jun 2020 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. I love the scenes of his childhood but the ones with an adult oHarry are so compelling, thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you! And very sorry for the long wait, these few months have been very stressful. New chapter up now!!
Title: Chapter 8; the Sins of Our Fathers 03 May 2020 5:01 am
Reviewer: Reticulated (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a masterpiece.
    I think it is partly the unusual premise and mostly the way it is structured, with Harry telling the story and slowly unraveling more of the mystery. Another big factor is his internal dialogue; it is _superb_.

    Author's Response: I'm very flattered that you think so! I spent a LOT of time outlining this baby, and I'm glad that you guys like it! Sorry for the long delay, real life has been VERY intruding as of late, but new update coming this week!
Title: Chapter 8; the Sins of Our Fathers 10 Mar 2020 9:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a long update. I hope you have a great birthday

    Author's Response: Thank you! And very sorry for the long delay, real life has been insane! New update coming this week!
Title: Chapter 7; The Caged Raven 19 Feb 2020 11:35 am
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! This story is quite a ride! It's unlike anything I've read before, and for once I have very little idea of where it will possibly go, what kind of conclusion it might eventually have, etc...how exciting!

    Author's Response: I'm really glad and flattered that you think so! Writing it is truly a joy on my side, thanks for reading! New chapter is up now!
Title: Chapter 7; The Caged Raven 18 Feb 2020 5:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the interaction between Dumbledore and Severus, both playing a game and being too clever for the other. Thank you for bringing Tonks into the story, I love her.

    Author's Response: Tonks is one of my favorite characters too, writing her and Albus was such a joy, I'm glad you loved them as well! New chapter is up now!
Title: Chapter 6; Santa's Nemesis 18 Feb 2020 12:04 am
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! The more of this story I read, the more invested and drawn in I become :)

    Author's Response: Thank you Feenrai! I'm hoping that you keep enjoying the story as it progresses. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3