Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue 14 Nov 2020 1:08 am
Reviewer: Witchy_Clover (Signed) [Report This]
    This was absolutely delightful
Title: Epilogue 07 Jun 2020 10:05 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely loved this story, I really did 😋 and while it would be amazing for more, I respect you saying it is complete, but it was so so great 🥳d84;a039;
Title: Epilogue 02 Jun 2020 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for an excellent story and series. Good luck with the writing and I hope you post on here again
Title: Let It All Out 02 Jun 2020 8:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I can see why Harry was upset but I’m glad they have sorted it out.
Title: It's Christmas Time, Everybody 02 Jun 2020 8:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely Christmas chapter thank you
Title: Epilogue 26 May 2020 3:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha. So Snape turned the Dursley adults into rats to experiment on. And Harry is adopted. I have enjoyed the journey. Thanks for sharing your stories here. I will look for you on fanfiction.

    Author's Response: he sure did! and harry sure was! im glad you enjoyed the journey and i've really enjoyed seeing your reviews on every chapter! im on ffn under the same username, so it shouldn't be too hard to find me!
Title: It's Christmas Time, Everybody 26 May 2020 3:07 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a memorable Christmas for Harry and probably Snape. It must have been the first time in a long while that either had anything resembling a family for the holiday.

    Author's Response: oh it was definitely a pretty big deal for both of them– a family christmas for the first time in god knows how long
Title: Eli Finally Comes Up Again 25 May 2020 8:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Congratulations on finishing your studies, well done. A lovely chapter I loved Severus’s way of organising memories. I worked with special needs pupils and they often had problems organising their information in order to retrieve it. I would work on giving them ideas and handles in order to retrieve the information they wanted. Not quite what Severus had in mind for Harry but the same principle.

    Author's Response: thank you! im glad you like the way severus organized his memories! and that's really cool and is definitely the same principle!!
Title: Eli Finally Comes Up Again 22 May 2020 6:44 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh boy! An upcoming Christmas chapter. I love Christmas chapters! I wonder what Harry will have for Severus?

    Author's Response: harry didn't think snape was even going to celebrate, so he didn't even think to get snape a gift :(
Title: Chores Are Bad, Actually 22 May 2020 6:36 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    And Harry finally has a revelation. He has some issues from living with the Dursleys and Snape really does want to help him. Progress.

    Author's Response: we love to see it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3