Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 19: Strained Meetings 20 Sep 2022 6:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear not the best way for Sirius to introduce himself to Harry! Thank you a great chapter

    Author's Response:

    So true. But we all know how hot-headed Sirius can be. 

     

    Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 19: Strained Meetings 17 Sep 2022 5:11 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, what an ending to the chapter! I really enjoyed the two different threads that you wove throughout. Thanks for the great update, and looking forward to seeing what happens!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) 
Title: Chapter 17: Getting Ready for Christmas 15 Sep 2022 2:09 pm
Reviewer: Lana (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for "True Heart" 💚

    Author's Response: Thank you! :) 
Title: Chapter 18: The Holidays Are Here 09 Aug 2022 12:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the nice, long chapter! It was sweet.

    Author's Response:

    I have to say, I thought of you while I was writing it. :) LOL! 

    I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :)  I had fun writing it. :) 

Title: Chapter 18: The Holidays Are Here 08 Aug 2022 7:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely fuzzy chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) 
Title: Chapter 18: The Holidays Are Here 04 Aug 2022 5:05 am
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    wow, that a crazy long chapter, impressed! Thanks for updating the story! I like how Snape and Harry are having such close and wholesome interactions! Looking forward to what adventure (erm) might happen!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks. I know, sorry. A lot of people wanted to talk. :) 

     I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :) I am hoping that it won't take me long to update the next one.  

Title: Chapter 17: Getting Ready for Christmas 24 Jul 2022 9:22 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Another cliffie! Glad you didn’t spoil the lovely fuzzy chapter thank you

    Author's Response:

    I never thought of it as a cliffhanger, but I guess it is. Well, I'll say this, the contents of the scroll will be revealed in the next chapter. I won't have it linger like I did the Will. 

     

    Thanks so much! I'm glad that you are enjoying my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 17: Getting Ready for Christmas 17 Jul 2022 4:28 am
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    What’s on the scroll? What’s on the scroll?!?!?

    Love the story btw.

    Author's Response:

    All will be revealed soon! :) I'm not going to drag it out like I did the Will. 

     

    Thanks so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 17: Getting Ready for Christmas 16 Jul 2022 1:51 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. The footsteps following Harry felt ominous, and the shopping scene was fun. I’m so curious about the addendum.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm getting closer and closer towards Christmas. LOL! 

    The addendum will come out in the next chapter. I won't have that hanging like I did the Will.  

Title: Chapter 16: Haunting Past 05 Jul 2022 2:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very satisfying chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3