Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 9: Relics and Runes 11 Jan 2022 7:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Lovely scene of Harry crawling onto Severus’s lap,so cute

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for sticking with me all this time. You are the one that I hope will always be there to support me. 

     

    I'm glad that you liked that scene. I so loved writing it. Ever so slowly, Harry is chipping away into Severus' heart.  

Title: Chapter 8: Things Change 26 Oct 2021 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Love the Goblin mystery thank you

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for sticking with me. I am hoping that my next chapter won't take as long. 

     

    I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :)  

Title: Chapter 7: Tempers 11 Mar 2021 1:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a wonderful chapter

    Author's Response: THank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :)
Title: Chapter 6: Quidditch 26 Nov 2020 7:21 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. :) 
Title: Chapter 5: The Next Morning 02 Nov 2020 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sad, poor Harry he needs to start trusting. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) 
Title: Chapter 4: Halloween 11 Sep 2020 11:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very realistic with the troll, thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) 
Title: Chapter 3: Flying Class 28 Aug 2020 7:16 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I actually do hate that they bent the rules to make Harry a seeker. I never understood why they allowed such blatant favoritism.

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, that was something I thought was wrong. But I also didn't like that Gryffindors basically cheated their way to getting the house cup. I think it should have been fair. 

     

    Thank you so much for taking the time to read ad review my story.  

Title: Chapter 3: Flying Class 19 Aug 2020 6:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful ending thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :) 
Title: Chapter 2: Not The Greatest of Days 15 Jul 2020 3:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)
Title: Chapter 1: First Day of a New Adventure 15 Jul 2020 9:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent start and I love the teasing Minerva gave Severus. Is it just Harry’s small stature that is different or something else?

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. 

    I liked the banter as well. It was fun writing it. 

    With regards to Harry, it was a few things. His height was one of them.  


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3