Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Namesake Necklace
Title: Chapter 20 29 Nov 2020 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, lovely that they are safe, although I think it is only temporary, and that the necklace was recovered. Thank you again for your wonderful story.
Title: Chapter 20 25 Nov 2020 10:21 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good, I hope Dumbledore doesn't become too ooc but otherwise I'm curious
Title: Chapter 20 25 Nov 2020 10:20 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good, I hope Dumbledore doesn't become too ooc but otherwise I'm curious
Title: Chapter 20 25 Nov 2020 10:20 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good, I hope Dumbledore doesn't become too ooc but otherwise I'm curious
Title: Chapter 20 25 Nov 2020 10:20 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good, I hope Dumbledore doesn't become too ooc but otherwise I'm curious
Title: Chapter 19 24 Nov 2020 4:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic chapter. The scene in the cupboard was very ghostly and chilling. The part with Avery was very scary and it was all so well written. A shame he lost the necklace but great when the three turned up to save the day. Unbelievable what Dumbledore said I hope Remus and Sirius give him a hard time. Thank you for updating your wonderful story.
Title: Chapter 19 22 Nov 2020 2:21 am
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG the waiting is the hardest part with this story, I cannot wait to see what happens next. Maybe I need to wait for another like... 2 chapters or something, so I have more to read.

    Anywho, seriously, I LOVE this story. Absolutely adore it. I need to go back and re-read so I can see if I can figure out what Dumbledore was actually doing, but I started panicking so bad as I read I was right there with little Harry.

    I absolutely can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: Chapter 19 22 Nov 2020 1:50 am
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait for you to update
Title: Chapter 18 19 Nov 2020 8:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! I hate Dumbledore as he admits in book 5 that he knew Harry would have a difficult time in Privet Drive, to deliberately do that to a child is criminal and no blood ward protection or making him humble and willing to die for the cause justifies it.
    Thank you a great chapter so well written.
Title: Chapter 17 19 Nov 2020 7:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the continuing warfare between Severus and Sirius. Great chapter and I really felt for Harry at the end. Thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3