Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 27 House Guest 03 Apr 2022 7:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting take on the Snape marriage. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 26 A Game of Chess 20 Mar 2022 12:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for exploring the reasons for the corporal punishments in the story. A lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 25 Anxiety 14 Feb 2022 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I wish Poppy would come back and test Harry’s eyesight, I think some difficulties he is having would disappear. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 25 Anxiety 14 Feb 2022 4:29 am
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter!! Waiting for the next chapter. Please write it soon.... Not make me wait for six months this time...
Title: Chapter 24 New Commitment 28 Oct 2021 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter especially Poppy, such good fun.
Title: Chapter 23 The Slipper 14 Oct 2021 7:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sad as usual but they are reaching an understanding. Thank you for updating.

    Author's Response: the next one shapes up to be comical though [if I can keep it that way]
Title: Chapter 22 - A Reassurance, Of Sorts 30 Sep 2021 7:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter I think Severus is beginning to realise that Harry has serious problems
Title: Chapter 21 - Anger 16 Sep 2021 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear poor Harry so out of his depth. Thank you for updating your wonderful story
Title: Chapter 20 The Quarantine Wards 04 Aug 2021 4:53 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter. It is lovely to see Snape and Harry bonding. I hope you are enjoying your vacation and will right soon. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 20 The Quarantine Wards 16 Jul 2021 5:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lov my chapter with a bit of fluff at the end. Thank you and have a good holiday

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3