Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 18 Grandpa Al 25 Jun 2021 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the jokes especially as Harry was being serious. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 17 Vigil 24 Jun 2021 9:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter I love how Albus poking at Severus. Thank you so much
Title: Chapter 16 Out of Sorts 24 Jun 2021 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a sad chapter for Harry. I just wish Severus would understand that he has been abused so badly. Thank you a wonderful story and chapter.
Title: Chapter 18 Grandpa Al 22 Jun 2021 5:20 pm
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I still have hope for Severus. He is starting to settle better into this father role. Now he needs to learn more about his little boy was living so he can lose those misconceptions!
Title: Chapter 17 Vigil 19 Jun 2021 1:09 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    As much as I really want it to be revealed that Harry was abused by the Durselys to Snape. I would also like to imagine what it would be like if it never came out and Snape just raised Harry normally and Harry somehow turned out okay. Then years later when he's a well adjusted teen at hogwarts, Snape is teaching him occlumencey and unearths a tragic and scarring childhood. Snape is SHOOK and on a verge of a breakdown meanwhile Harry is nonchalant.
    Snape *recounting all the things that may have fucked Harry up and freaking out*
    Harry: I think I turned out pretty good all things considering
    Snape *stares wide eyed, mentally screaming*

    Author's Response: It's quite possible, given how out of the scope of imagination such abuse is to the adults in this story. ;p
Title: Chapter 16 Out of Sorts 19 Jun 2021 1:01 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape: Well he's afraid of me after the whipping, and he probably wants his relatives back,but at least the little dunderhead will stay safe with me
    *Meanwhile Harry's dissociating and experiencing PTSD from his Aunt and Uncle completely clueless to whatever his fathers going on about*
Title: Chapter 17 Vigil 17 Jun 2021 9:57 pm
Reviewer: timetraveller (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! Hope Sev will work things out soon! Thanks for writing!
Title: Chapter 17 Vigil 17 Jun 2021 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    oh :( i wish Snape uderstood the back ground of Harry's life, that he is severelly traumatices and all the phisycal punichmen (even the most soft) is agravating everithing. I hope Snape stop of abusing Harry soon.
Title: Chapter 16 Out of Sorts 15 Jun 2021 9:45 pm
Reviewer: isa1027 (Signed) [Report This]
    i love this story so far!! i get so excited when i see u updated. i wish i could give little harry a hug :( poor baby
Title: Chapter 16 Out of Sorts 13 Jun 2021 3:58 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! I cannot wait for Snape's point of view. Please update soon.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3