Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Calamity
Title: Manna 06 Sep 2022 8:37 pm
Reviewer: SaraviBoo (Signed) [Report This]
    This story has a lot of potential. Your writing is solid. However, it felt like you wrote the start of a much more complex story and then skipped all the interesting character growth and growing pains to present us with a tidy ending that felt decidedly disconnected from the first half of the story. I would love to see you fill in the gap and make this into a very fine piece of fiction. As it stands, it simply feels rather unfinished. Regardless, thank you for sharing your work and I will be watching for more. Your writing has excellent potential. Good luck.
Title: Manna 23 Dec 2021 12:44 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for this lovely story.
Title: Cataclysm 22 Dec 2021 10:49 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m hooked.
Title: Manna 19 Aug 2021 11:01 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I for one am really glad you got into Severitus cause this is an awesome story
Title: Manna 07 Aug 2021 5:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for your story and the very happy ending! I’m looking forward to reading more of your work so please keep writing, if you want to of course. Congratulations on completing the story
Title: Manna 02 Aug 2021 1:22 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A sweet ending to your story! Big congrats on completing it. I look forward to reading your new works!

    Author's Response:
Title: Debacle 28 Jul 2021 10:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating. The trial scene was very well written and the ending was lovely
Title: Debacle 27 Jul 2021 12:46 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a nice chapter. I’m glad the truth won out in the end. The end of the chapter was touching and I’m looking forward to the epilogue!
Title: Debacle 26 Jul 2021 3:11 pm
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    This was an excellent chapter, well done on that. I really liked the hopeful ending? And I do hope we get a little more with these characters. This has been a fun story to read and it’s coming to an end so soon. Thanks for updating!
Title: Eruption 14 Jul 2021 10:37 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Very enjoyable, feel good chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3