Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Poisonous Miracles
Title: Potion Batches 28 Jun 2022 3:40 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor kid. He doesn't seem well enough to go to the Headmaster's office, let alone summer camp. I'm really interested to see what happens next. Great story so far. I'm loving it. Thanks so much for writing and posting it.
Title: The Offer 28 Jun 2022 3:36 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwww, yay. Sweet chapter. I'm so glad that the Headmaster is listening and giving Harry an alternative for the summer. Great emotions in this chapter.

    I know what you mean about the html coding. You should be able to copy and paste from your word document though.
Title: Rising Suspicions 28 Jun 2022 3:26 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it. Your descriptions are marvelous. Snape and Harry and Poppy are all in character. The story is engaging and well paced. Well done for a first chapter.
Title: Potion Batches 30 Sep 2021 1:43 am
Reviewer: esoteric (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore it. This is just what I needed. Soft Snape is wonderful and he still feels in character.
Title: Potion Batches 25 Aug 2021 8:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating
Title: Potion Batches 22 Aug 2021 3:54 pm
Reviewer: LtsHrIt4ThBoys (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, so you're not caught up to where you are on FFN. That's cool. I just saw this as recently updated here and hoped that there was more here than over there. =(

    Well, no worries. I hope you soon get this site caught up to what's on FFN; I'm eager to figure out Dumblefu**'s agenda for sending a nearly terminal little boy to *camp* instead of an intensive care facility! I know the old arsewipe has one! I'm only hoping that Severus can look beyond Harry's parentage and see the abused and neglected *child* and figure out what the agenda is before it's too late!

    See ya soon!
    MelJ

    Author's Response: Mhm, the HTML tags give me major migraines, hence the snail-paced updates; in addition to laziness. Sorry, though! ^^" I'll be trying, haha. And I know, I'm still trying to work around that plothole, trying to stick to an accurate figure that I'm putting Severus to as well. Thank you for the review!
Title: The Offer 17 Aug 2021 9:12 am
Reviewer: ElaineofAstolat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this so far!
Title: The Offer 11 Jul 2021 8:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very expressive chapter
Title: The Offer 09 Jul 2021 5:59 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Another interesting chapter. I hope Harry has time to recover a little before heading to camp.
Title: The Offer 07 Jul 2021 11:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Harry’s recovery from the Chamber incident is usually glossed over, so it’s great to read such a thoughtful and well-written account of it.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3