Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Where Is Home
Title: Not So Spectacular 21 Oct 2021 3:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, but a few lessons learnt I think.
    Thank you for updating your great story
Title: Not So Spectacular 20 Oct 2021 10:34 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    What a rocky start for poor Harry. I’m so glad he has friends though, and that the professors are committed to helping him resolve his wand issues.
Title: Found Boy 11 Sep 2021 6:41 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Dumbledick the prickless wonder needs to back the fuck off before I jump through my PC screen and make him back the fuck off.
Title: Found Boy 29 Aug 2021 8:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you. Dumbledore is so manipulative but I’m glad Minerva is listening to Harry. Can’t wait to see how Harry manages to communicate with Remus and stay friends with Draco.
Title: Found Boy 29 Aug 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for this terrific update. I love this new chapter in Harry’s life, and am looking forward to seeing how it all plays out. I’m so glad that McGonagall seems to actually be listening to Harry.
Title: Lost Boy 15 Aug 2021 7:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter. I loved Harry and Draco playing at being Peter Pan and lost boys. The way to get Harry to Hogwarts sounds very complicated and I can’t wait to see how you develop this story line. Thank you for updating
Title: Lost Boy 09 Aug 2021 10:23 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for another terrific chapter in this wonderful story that has me hooked. I wonder if Harry’s encounter in the woods will change his perception of Slytherin and influence his sorting. I’m so nervous for him if he does, indeed, end up going to Hogwarts.
Title: The Weasleys 05 Aug 2021 10:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the reassurance about your other stories, I love this one it is so good. You are so wonderful at finding new angles and ideas, thank you
Title: Old Friends, New Friends 05 Aug 2021 10:42 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely that Molly made a jumper for Harry, lump in the throat moment. I do like a story where Molly and Severus are allies, they make a formidable team.
    Thank you for all these chapters
Title: The World Beyond Camp 04 Aug 2021 9:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love Molly and Remus’ confrontation in York. I think the picture you posted may have been The Shambles in York, an amazing street. Thank you again

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3