Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Beginning of a New Life 19 Apr 2022 12:48 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for a perfect ending to your amazing story! It has been an immensely enjoyable read, and I was delighted to see that there’s more to come in this universe.

    Author's Response:

    Heya,


    Thanks for all the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed the ending.

    Hope you'll have fun with the two remaining stories...

     

    Best,
    Sara. 

Title: The Beginning of a New Life 17 Apr 2022 5:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for an absolutely wonderful story and ending
    , just perfect.
    I’m so excited that you are continuing the story, I adore Saturnine she is such an interesting character

    Author's Response:

    Hi,

     

    Thanks for all the kind words and enthusiasm. I'm happy you enjoyed the story so much.

    Yes, there's a little more to come. I just wasn't ready to say goodbye to the characters, yet.  

Title: Proud and Loved 11 Apr 2022 3:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I love the description of Harry and Draco working together to save Severus
Title: Like the Universe Plus One 11 Apr 2022 3:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear they can’t catch a break can they. Love the picture and the the quote so sweet

    Author's Response:
    Thanks for the kind words. 
    I've uploaded other graphics for earlier chapters (now that I've figured out how to do it).

    If you want to see them, without having to search through the various chapters, you can find them all here:
     
    https://sarajany.wordpress.com/illustrations-2/
Title: Proud and Loved 10 Apr 2022 1:29 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter, thank you. I enjoyed the realization about family at the end.
Title: Like the Universe Plus One 10 Apr 2022 1:24 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the beautiful graphic and text at the end. Just when things should be easy for them...what a cliffhanger ending.

    Author's Response:
    Thanks for the kind words. 
    I've uploaded other graphics for earlier chapters (now that I've figured out how to do it).

    If you want to see them, without having to search through the various chapters, you can find them all here:
     
    https://sarajany.wordpress.com/illustrations-2/
Title: Wanting to Stay 03 Apr 2022 8:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful feelings and emotions thank you. Those boys deserve and need family time, perhaps a month of being de aged and being cared for?
Title: Wanting to Stay 02 Apr 2022 8:24 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a beautiful chapter. Thanks so much.
Title: Who We Are 28 Mar 2022 12:47 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the wonderful chapter.
Title: Return to Cove Cottage 28 Mar 2022 12:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the homecoming, and getting to see the process by which Severus will find a solution for his potions experiment.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3