Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Horcrux Hunt
Title: 12 Epilogue 24 Apr 2022 1:52 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to reading your next installment.

    Author's Response: OMG, I suddenly received a lot of reviews from you. Thanks a lot! I’m really happy that someone is actually reading my work, though it might not be really good.
Title: 11 Snape snap 2.0 24 Apr 2022 1:51 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Snape comes to realize that CP is not effective, especially when Harry is trying to improve the future using his knowledge of the past.

    Author's Response: I was also very conflicted in the idea of CP, I don’t really agree with this punishment, but I think it is a way to show the difference in attitude from Snape to Harry. (Because he usually uses detention to other students, and only CP to Harry. That’s actually a way to show his inner emotions, since CP is often a more personal thing, and it involved more physical contact. So I think Severus, this kind of man might use this method more, especially he was not a lenient man, nor a really talkative one.) Snape was using this punishment method to show and emphasis his care for Harry… but I do think adjustments might be made… Thanks a lot!
Title: 10 Nagini 24 Apr 2022 1:48 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked Harry’s plan, and am glad that at least the first half worked.
Title: 9 Danger 24 Apr 2022 1:41 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, evil plans afoot! I’m enjoying the action.
Title: 8 The Training 24 Apr 2022 1:39 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The maze was interesting. It’s great to see fully qualified wizards handling the destruction of the horcruxes, rather than children.
Title: 7 The Prank 24 Apr 2022 1:34 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Funny prank!
Title: 6 Snowball Fight 24 Apr 2022 1:32 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if fate should respond to a person’s intent to convey the future, rather than the specific words, as Harry is getting good at dropping strong hints.

    Author's Response: Yea… I think you will find more about the Fate in “The Suitable Distance” story, cause Harry wanted to destroy the diary and something happened (not gonna tell you)
Title: 5 The Ring 24 Apr 2022 1:27 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    What a save! This story is moving quickly, indeed.
Title: 4 The Cup 24 Apr 2022 1:22 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Clever way to trick Bellatrix

    Author's Response: Ah, I got this idea from another fanfic (I don’t really remember the name though, I read a lot of those). That story was about Lucius trying to trick Bellatrix, but because he was too fond of money, he soon fall back into Bellatrix’s trap. Therefore I thought it might be a good idea for Snape to approach Bellaxtrix for the key.
Title: 3 The Diadem 24 Apr 2022 1:14 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oof, poor Harry.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3