Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 10 - A Light in the Darkness 29 Aug 2022 11:59 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!
Title: Chapter 9 - A World of Dreams and Nightmares 28 Aug 2022 11:46 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a moment we’ve been waiting for, indeed! I loved the pancake scene, and the way that Severus took the time to really find out more about Harry’s past.
Title: Chapter 8 - A Dark and Stormy Night 28 Aug 2022 11:28 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I like how Harry handled the challenging information. The class descriptions and Harry’s selections were fun too.
Title: Chapter 9 - A World of Dreams and Nightmares 27 Aug 2022 8:01 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    This. This is the moment in the story I've been waiting for. And now we wait and see what the fallout will be from this discovery.
Title: Chapter 9 - A World of Dreams and Nightmares 27 Aug 2022 1:39 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev knows now, everyone better run for the hills…
Title: Chapter 8 - A Dark and Stormy Night 26 Aug 2022 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely discussion about classes, why didn’t they have that in cannon? Thank you I love these three as a group/family
Title: Chapter 8 - A Dark and Stormy Night 26 Aug 2022 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Super good! I like Harry’s extracurricular choices this time!
Title: Chapter 7 - A Game of Chess and Questions 25 Aug 2022 10:14 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. I don’t think I’ve read such a good description of Severus explaining about his past in fan fiction before.
Title: Chapter 7 - A Game of Chess and Questions 23 Aug 2022 12:35 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a riveting and emotional chapter. I’m so glad that there’s more of your story ahead!
Title: Chapter 6 - Times Gone 22 Aug 2022 1:03 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for another nice chapter. I’m quite looking forward to the reciprocal game that Severus has planned!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3