Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Chrysalis
Title: Cold War 22 Jan 2019 2:58 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very disappointed. Draco is now the hero and Harry is all but non-existent.
Title: This Is My Husband 22 Jan 2019 2:40 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Helen and Snape, but I'm still disappointed there is no Harry, and no Harry and Snape interaction.
Title: Warm 22 Jan 2019 2:18 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape smiling! Draco and I are going to have to get used to this. Another great chapter. I'd like a bit more Harry, but I love that Draco is getting some attention.
Title: Hot 22 Jan 2019 1:54 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Fascinating beginning! Great characterization of Draco.
Title: Coldest 16 Mar 2015 2:53 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So that was what the problem with Draco was. Certainly ironic, the way he took care of Lucius.
Title: Death 16 Mar 2015 2:27 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That chapter came as a surprise. Though I wondered if the baby to be born would turn out to be Severus.
Title: Cold 15 Mar 2015 11:42 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Grandmother didn't accept Draco or reject him. I wonder what is going on with him? Looking forward to finding out.
Title: The Dream 15 Mar 2015 10:44 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Harry let Sirius have it over Helen. I wonder if Moony did too, after Harry left?
Title: Warm 15 Mar 2015 7:17 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Draco really had a lot of news to catch up on. From the Death Eaters and Voldemort are gone to Snape got married and his wife was originally a bird. I wonder if Lucius Malfoy was one of the doomed Death Eaters that disappeared with Voldy?
Title: Coldest 21 Jun 2013 9:14 pm
Reviewer: Furrina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Merlin! In his personal log, Tumbledown even sounds like Skeeter. Are you sure they aren't related?

    R: 10 only for the epilogue!~!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3