Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Little Things
Title: The Little Things 12 Sep 2020 8:38 am
Reviewer: Tedi (Signed) [Report This]
    My soul... my heart... beautiful writing, my friend.
Title: The Little Things 15 Aug 2020 6:41 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.
Title: The Little Things 21 Feb 2019 3:30 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Perfect.
    Do, please write more, today on Alan Rickman's birthday.
Title: The Little Things 22 Nov 2011 10:10 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    awww what a cute story i loved how it was so fluffy but mixed in with a little seriousness! you ought to continue writing this was great!
Title: The Little Things 14 Nov 2011 9:48 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I love fluff....this is sweet
Title: The Little Things 11 Aug 2009 11:33 pm
Reviewer: Anise (Signed) [Report This]
    Sanpe? In a snowball fight? It's a sign of the Apocalypse!!!! ...But I loved the idea, and the story itself was very well written. And at the end, it's all warm fluffy-ness!! :)
Title: The Little Things 27 Oct 2008 6:18 pm
Reviewer: wellyuthink (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sweet, and lovely interaction between Snape and Harry. This would be the perfect thing to read around Christmas time, I applaud your excellent efforts!
Title: The Little Things 23 Nov 2007 6:03 pm
Reviewer: Valadan (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw... That's such a great story!! So bittersweet, though...
Title: The Little Things 14 Aug 2007 6:12 pm
Reviewer: Kristeh (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a lovely story! I'd love to see the whole backstory--how Snape and Harry became so close, but it's wonderful to see that they have one anotehr now and playing in the snow is just too cute!
Title: The Little Things 24 Jul 2007 7:30 am
Reviewer: Corbin (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww this was very cute! I enjoyed reading it. Thanks very much for sharing it.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3