Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Consequences
Title: Consequences 21 Jun 2017 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story thank you
Title: Consequences 13 Feb 2014 12:48 am
Reviewer: Fra (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Really, at the beginning I thought "oh God, too much resentment in Harry, too much anger, I don't know if I'm going to like this".
    Now... I think I'm going to cry _
    It was really good :D
Title: Consequences 08 Apr 2013 5:04 pm
Reviewer: melann (Anonymous) [Report This]
    great story
Title: Consequences 06 Dec 2011 1:38 am
Reviewer: Amatsuotome (Signed) [Report This]
    Really sad, mixed with really happy, makes for a really great story!
Title: Consequences 09 Nov 2011 4:14 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    So i found myself tearing up when Sev 'died' and all the while i was thinking, this is just like the Deathly Hallows lol. This was really good sweet and sad, but I liked it
Title: Consequences 17 Jan 2011 9:47 pm
Reviewer: SpicyKittins (Signed) [Report This]
    There were a few errors here and there but I was able to ignore them because the story was soooo good :D
Title: Consequences 08 Aug 2010 3:40 am
Reviewer: Victoire Evangeline (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh...
    I've cried. Literally. For the first time in life I've cried over a story.
    *weeps*
    It's beautiful. The action... I wouldn't think about such a betrayal... You potrayed emotions very well. Aww... please continue writing :-)
Title: Consequences 16 Mar 2009 8:12 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story. Thanks!!!
Title: Consequences 22 May 2008 4:32 am
Reviewer: SnowStalker (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Just...wow. There's not really much else to say. This is such an amazing read, wonderfully written and with excellent characterizations. I definitely agree with how Harry acted--it wouldn't make sense for him to forgive them all for what they did to him, especially not as soon as they all wanted it. I can't believe they were so stupid as to think they could just say "Oops. Our mistake." and it would be like it never happened. I have to admit, I was crying when Sev died. I had a feeling that maybe, just maybe, he'd either come back somehow, or it was faked, or something like that, but I didn't know for sure, and I just couldn't keep from crying. I think the way Harry left the Wizarding World was fitting, and I very much enjoyed the ending. I'm so glad you brought Severus back!! Thank you for giving us fans such an amazing story!!!
Title: Consequences 11 Apr 2007 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh My Goodness! That is such an Awesome story! Thank you so much for writing and posting it.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3