Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Glancing Through the Glass 21 Feb 2012 9:40 am
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. That was so unlike anything I have read. I can't even explain what I was thinking through that. It was just brilliant. I loved Harry's "whimsical suggestions".
    Certainly a very enjoyable story:)
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 06 Oct 2009 8:07 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    This...was an odd one to say the least. Very much in the vein of the Looking Glass. Well done, author, well done.
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 05 Oct 2009 10:18 pm
Reviewer: Kagome-chan@o2.pl (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Can i translate it to my native language (pretty please) *_* I loved iot, especially the ending with Voldie's reaction ^^
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 28 Aug 2009 8:05 am
Reviewer: InsominasDaughter (Signed) [Report This]
    This was deep. I especially loved the ending, seeing into Voldemort's dustbin.
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 06 Jun 2009 6:09 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    This was quite abstract! I'm glad that malfoy and blaise didn't really die. Was Voldemort suppossed to be putting the illusions on Harry?
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 18 Oct 2006 2:02 am
Reviewer: Banner (Signed) [Report This]
    I'll be thinking about this one for a long time...
Title: Glancing Through the Glass 14 Jan 2006 4:58 am
Reviewer: Vanaondoiel (Signed) [Report This]

    Hmmm that was a really interesting fic.  Very deserving of it's title, and particularly well written.  Bravo :)  I believe Lewis Carroll would be impressed :D

    Blessings,

    Vana 

Title: Glancing Through the Glass 03 Oct 2005 2:53 am
Reviewer: www.fanfiction.net/~astruml (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like this quite a bit. I knew Harry wasn't lying. My favorite part about this story was Ron. I loved the way he reacted to Harry. Hermione just kept prying, but Ron was really cool about everything. That's great. I loved Harry's pessimism too. I can always count on Harry to get me down, but I love it anyway. Very good.

    Author's Response:

    Hey, I didn't mean for Harry to make you down. How come he made you feel down, hm? I mean, sure, he wasn't all 'Yeah, gonna win,' or 'yeah, gonna ignore the war.' But, is it a good or bad thing that he made you feel down? Glad that you liked Ron and Hermione. I attempted to make them as true to themselves as I could manage.

Title: Glancing Through the Glass 18 Jun 2005 6:32 am
Reviewer: bahjcb (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was very interesting. Made me think. I always enjoy a story that does that.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3