Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Part Three 25 May 2011 6:10 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see the final chapter, I love this story so much!
Title: Part Three 02 Feb 2011 3:30 pm
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    To be honest, this story pisses me off. She was not there when her son needed her. It seems as if she is addicted to the answer "I can't say". She may have tried to prevent Severus from dying but because she wouldn't tell him, he is at the brink of death. I can't wait to see how Harry feels when he finds out that his mother is alive and has spent nearly all this time on "secret missions", not to mention the fact that Severus is his father.
Title: Part Three 04 Dec 2010 4:38 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! What a ride! Talk about an emotional roller coaster! I am SO looking forward to the next chapter. This is a fantastic fic. Bravo!
Title: Part Three 18 Jul 2010 6:27 pm
Reviewer: April (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please update? Internet cookie?

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for reading April!  I am working on the update currently and hope to have it out within the next few weeks.

    -P.G. 



    Author's Response:

    Thank you for reading April!  I am working on the update currently and hope to have it out within the next few weeks.

    -P.G. 

Title: Part Three 11 Nov 2009 2:18 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg omg!! That was amazing!

    I really wanted Harry to find out that Snape is his father. Buth then again...I don't know what you have planned.

    Lily and James both make me want to smack them!!!

    Great chappie PG. I'm going to be sad to see it end though!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I'm going to try and crank out the final chapter as soon as possible so I can move onto other projects, but I think you'll enjoy the outcome.  Thanks for your support!

    -P.G. 

Title: Part Two 10 Apr 2009 6:29 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like how you're developing Severus here and showing how his relationship with Lily grows and changes. And I'm still trying to figure out what Lily is fixing in the past and I loved the scene with Sev and baby Harry. Will Harry ever find out the truth?

    Author's Response:

    Oh, I think this is one of the nicest fanfiction compliments I've ever received; thank you so much!  I'm glad you like their changing relationship as much as I do.  A lot of things have happened in these characters' lives and they are definitely affected by them in my fic.  As for Lily, that information will come in good time.  The baby scene was my favorite too--I just love baby scenes so much!  I'm sure baby Harry will make another appearance in this fic at some point because I just can't get enough of him.  I think I can safely say that Harry will find out the truth in this fic, though I'm not going to tell you how or what he thinks of about it :D.  That will come in time as well.

    I'm so glad you're enjoying this fic.  Thank you for your support!

    -P.G. 

Title: Part Two 10 Apr 2009 5:10 am
Reviewer: Alx Black (Anonymous) [Report This]
    While this is a somewhat strange format, I actually don't find it difficult to read at all. The mystery is fun. I like trying to figure out what each of "it"s or "he"s is and eventually being proved right or wrong. Personally, I would be happy if it went on for more than four chapters :P

    Author's Response:

    I'm so glad you're enjoying my fic Alx!  It's nice to know that you've found it easy to read; I was worried about that.  As for the format, I thought I'd try something new.  I'm not sure that it's going over too well, but those who have reviewed tell me that it is understandable, so that's good.  I think you really understand what I'm getting at though:  I wanted you guys to piece together the mystery I've created!  I'm glad you caught onto my little "he" and "it" game, lol.  Some passages were indeed written in such a way that you might not know which character it applies to.  I'm glad you caught onto that--your review has made me very happy!  Thanks so much for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: Part Two 09 Apr 2009 11:45 pm
Reviewer: Attackfish (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, It was really uncertain about the premise of the fic, but a few time switches in, you won me over! Write more soon, and I now know what you mean by a scene that had to unfold slowly, really really fantastic.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks Attack!  I'm glad you gave this a chance!  This has been incredibly challenging because I have to keep track of what I've given away and what I haven't while writing.  I think it's turning out pretty well though and I'm very happy that you liked it.  Thank you for your nice compliments!

    -P.G. 

Title: Part Two 09 Apr 2009 10:01 pm
Reviewer: Missy Eye (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Omg you have to update this soon (cause I know you just did) and im glad i ddnt have to wait for the second chapter but that won't make it any easier to wait for the third!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks again for reading!  I will try to get more of this out soon, once I've finished my P&S challenge fic.  Really, I think this fic makes the most sense if it is read cover to cover all at once, so hopefully I'll get most of the confusion cleared up with the next two chapters.  Thanks again for your support!

    -P.G. 

Title: Part One 09 Apr 2009 10:00 pm
Reviewer: Missy Eye (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow! This is really interesting! I'm soo hooked!
    Great job!!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks Missy--I'm glad I've gotten you hooked!

    -P.G. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3