Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: His Child 17 Apr 2019 1:45 pm
Reviewer: Jean (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely
Title: Small Deeds 07 Jan 2018 2:55 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    MORE tears??

    And a sniffle too, to boot.
Title: Care 07 Jan 2018 2:44 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Must you make me cry with EVERY chappie!???
Title: His Child 03 Dec 2017 6:41 am
Reviewer: invictus (Signed) [Report This]
    This is the single best story I've ever read on this site or in this genre and I hope you'll consider doing the rest of Harry's years at Hogwarts as well!
Title: His Child 08 Oct 2017 12:35 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg, I absolutely love it!
Title: His Child 07 Sep 2017 4:33 am
Reviewer: alwayslily (Signed) [Report This]
    You are an incredibly talented writer. I've found myself laughing aloud and tensing up at times because your writing was so captivating! I read this story a while ago and just recently rediscovered and reread it and knew I needed to let you know how much I loved it :)
Title: His Child 19 May 2017 3:57 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    Fucking yes!!
Title: His Child 25 Nov 2016 5:57 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please do a sequel
Title: His Child 11 Jul 2016 11:42 pm
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    *standing ovation*

    This angry Harry was tough to read and sometimes I just wanted to smek the whey out of him. Yet, throughout it all Severus dealt with Harry, even when he made a mistake.

    And, I have to give you kudos for Severus killing Quirrell. No fuss, no fanfare. In a simple few sentences, and done.
Title: Unpleasant Encounters 29 Mar 2016 7:39 pm
Reviewer: Anastasia Tremaine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    'I DO NOT CARE IF HE WAS SETTING FIRE TO MY POTIONS LABORATORY!' The more times I read this piece, the more little things I notice, I love the foreshadowing here, especially considering I have read this story about seven times and only just noticed, This is an absolutely brilliant piece, you've got to write more. Please. Pretty please. Pretty please with a cherry on top

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3