Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: An Independent Evil 08 Jun 2013 1:23 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi,
    Just wanted to say I'm loving reading this story - I found it under the 'most reviewed' link. Wish there had been slightly less swearing etc in it - can't really imagine Snape encouraging bad mouthing of other teachers anytime - but really great plot development and lots of in-depth characters!
Title: A Dog, a Cat, a Harpy, a Bat, a Friend, and a Freak 07 May 2013 7:55 pm
Reviewer: Daisy (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Are they Hamlet and Twelfth Night?

    Author's Response: :0) Hmm...close. Macbeth and Twelfth Night. Twelfth Night is my favorite Shakespeare play, and Macbeth just seemed appropriate. (Double, double toil and trouble; Fire burn, and cauldron bubble; Fillet of a fenny snake, In the cauldron boil and bake...?) They even use it in one of the Halloween scenes from the movies. :0)
Title: His Child 10 Feb 2013 1:24 am
Reviewer: callacrazy (Signed) [Report This]
    What a roller coaster. You had me laughing out loud (which merited some strange looks) and crying. The emotion and passion from Snape and the pain and confusion from harry were both heartbreaking wonderful.
Title: His Child 29 Dec 2012 6:52 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely. Wonderful. Interesting.
Title: His Child 29 Dec 2012 6:02 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely. Wonderful. Interesting.
Title: Damn that Hat! 25 Dec 2012 9:30 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Great beginning. I really like this
Title: Family Ties 28 Nov 2012 1:19 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    ok I am going to continue to read your story but I really REALLY hate your Harry (sigh)
Title: The Executioner 27 Nov 2012 10:42 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry is being a prat. Baby Baby Baby
    Gosh I hate this kind of Harry. He really has no respect for his elders. I hope he gets better quickly then slow
Title: Damn that Hat! 15 May 2012 2:21 am
Reviewer: Lilyflower5 (Signed) [Report This]
    are you going to put this on you fanfiction.net site it would be great if you do please answer
Title: His Child 16 Feb 2012 5:20 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3