Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Serendipity
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 19 Dec 2015 6:32 am
Reviewer: invisiblefan (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you ever going to update again?
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 04 Sep 2014 10:27 am
Reviewer: Grace (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Will the story be finished?
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 06 Aug 2014 8:04 am
Reviewer: EmmalynnLilliannaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I'll be honest with you, after 3 years and 4 months since the last update, I'm beginning to lose hope. I've reread this story at least once since my last review and I'll probably read it again in the near future. I very much hope that life is good for you and I hope one day you return to this story. Until then, I will always enjoy what's already been posted.
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 28 Dec 2013 12:54 am
Reviewer: EmmalynnLilliannaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Two years and eight months later and I still refuse to give up on you... Please at least let us know if you will ever return.
Title: Au Contraire 18 Jun 2013 3:19 pm
Reviewer: BernadineQuinn (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Following my analysis, millions of people in the world get the credit loans at various banks. Therefore, there's a good possibility to get a secured loan in any country.
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 05 Jun 2013 11:49 pm
Reviewer: littlevarmint (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story. I hope you plan to continue the story as I'd love to read more.
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 29 Mar 2013 7:26 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    please update soon, this is a fab story, sev is soooo cute as a baby :)
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 19 Feb 2013 1:06 am
Reviewer: Aby (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I have never finished reading a fan-fictional story this long!!! This is the first ever that I did. What I meant to say that you were successful in making me read & fell in love with this story and it characters. Your treatment was very appealing and plausible. Your style of writing is rich, mesmerizing and absolutely captivating. Excellent work & job very well done :)))
    It is only too bad that you stopped continue writing it though, & giving it a closure of some sort. Even though I would love for Severus Henry Potter's saga to continue & never ends.
    I give you my honest thanks and salutations on writing this masterpiece. And put in your mind that you made one reader-from-cross-the-world fell in love with your story :)))
    Thank you again and again, & bless you.
    Ps. I have never ever written a review to any one before, YOU SURE DID EARN IT :)
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 24 Jan 2013 4:36 pm
Reviewer: sev96 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is awesome and soooooo sweet with a perfect balance of drama mixed in! I love it!! :)
Title: Snips and Snails, and Puppy Dog Tails 24 Jul 2012 7:52 am
Reviewer: EmmalynnLilliannaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I haven't given up on this story even though it's been a year and three months. I really do love it and as soon as I'm done writing this, I'm going to start over again for probably the eighth or ninth time!
    I'm guessing that life has just been getting in the way, but I hope you see this message soon and at least know that one of your readers hasn't given up on this. Maybe it will inspire you to write (I hope, haha. Or I'm just flattering myself...) Anyway, please, if you can, drop a note telling us if you've stopped writing or if there's still hope. Thanks!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3