Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 20 Sep 2012 10:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so sweet. I love Harry and Severus' thoughts are so funny thank you,
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 11 Feb 2012 6:06 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Muahahhahahahhaa. I love little Harry.
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 22 Dec 2010 7:40 pm
Reviewer: Rosa Mundi (Signed) [Report This]
    *giggle* Poor Severus!
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 01 Aug 2010 4:08 am
Reviewer: Caesara (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this!
    And while I do think it was a bit unfair for Dumbledore to load Harry onto Severus like that, it was very comical. (especially Harry using Snape's toothbrush)
    ...umm I'm wondering how Snape will react when he learns that Harry will be there forever. I'm sure he won't be too happy.
    good job!
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 07 Mar 2010 1:08 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story thank you
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 05 Jan 2010 12:09 am
Reviewer: Ivy-Green (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG!! That was so cute angel! I don't know why I didn't see this before, but this was amazing! XD Snape being Snape and then Harry being all cute! XD This was adorable. Poor Snape though, can't get away from a pair of bright green eyes. *snickers* Not that he really wanted to of course. The ending was perfect too. Wonderful story!! I give it two thumbs up...and a toe. :D
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 09 Dec 2009 1:51 am
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, great story! I loved it. Everyone was so in-character, and Severus is wonderful.
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 06 Dec 2009 9:02 pm
Reviewer: ImUpToNoGood (Signed) [Report This]
    Snicker.

    What a perfect child potter. Trying to guess his age here... 4? Anyway, the reactions are right on.

    K
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 06 Dec 2009 4:14 am
Reviewer: Bil (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol! That was great! I loved the conversation between Snape and Dumbledore at the start, there are some great lines there, especially the "Ah, it’s *my* fault. So sorry, I hadn’t realised." :) Poor Snape, being railroaded into everything. But in this case it's all for his own good, since having Harry around will be good for him.

    I liked the way you portrayed Harry, all silent and scuttling; the poor kid must have been scared out of his wits. The library scene was great, I love the image of a frustrated Snape shoving Harry in front of a book.

    The humour in this story is wonderful, Snape's sarcasm is great. Lines like "Was he really so low down in the hierarchy that Prince Potter could not even bring himself to speak to him?" are just so Snape and so funny. But the imaginary boggart is the best bit, that's just so funny! I love that he checked Dumbledore wasn't around before looking under the bed. But oh boy is he not going to be happy when he wakes up! Awesome!

    I really enjoyed this fic, it was heaps of fun and made me grin like an idiot :) Thanks for writing!
Title: The Biggest Mistake of Them All? 05 Dec 2009 10:21 am
Reviewer: bugeyedmonster2 (Signed) [Report This]
    If you ever get the chance to do more in this universe, I'll read it. I always wanted to see Harry taken away from the Dursleys.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3