Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Potions Incident 02 Aug 2015 6:15 pm
Reviewer: cztelnik (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is an awesome story!
Title: A Potions Incident 15 Jun 2015 10:58 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it!!!! :)
Title: A Potions Incident 26 May 2015 4:42 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha.
    That Dumbledore's a wily old coot.
Title: A Potions Incident 16 Aug 2014 1:42 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL
Title: A Potions Incident 05 Jun 2011 3:46 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP
Title: A Potions Incident 01 Feb 2011 7:00 pm
Reviewer: iamlordmoldyshorts (Anonymous) [Report This]
    And because I'm a dumdum...by "read the review" to her, I mean read the story to her. Whoops! XD
    Keep writing and I'll keep reading!
Title: A Potions Incident 01 Feb 2011 6:59 pm
Reviewer: iamlordmoldyshorts (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awwww!
    I liked the conversation between Snape and Dumbledore so much that I had to call my roommate into the room, explain the circumstances, and then read the review to her. xD
    Love it!
Title: A Potions Incident 26 Dec 2010 4:10 am
Reviewer: bugeyedmonster2 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwwwwwwwww
Title: A Potions Incident 22 Aug 2010 2:04 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    AW, here it is! I loved it!

    So, will there be MORE one-shots. No convincing you to write an epilogue after all?

    Author's Response: Lol, yes more one-shots, no epilogue. Plus I'm done with the epilogue one-shots now that I finished 'authority'. (Which should actually be a good thing, 'cause it means I get to write whatever I want to, which with any luck will be much fun for you, too.) So let me know what you want to see!! Thanks for the review!!
Title: A Potions Incident 19 Aug 2010 7:21 pm
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    That was the most gorgeousest of all bedtime stories (and I am going straight to bed after Ive written this so thank you for such a brilliant fic ^^ - and sorry if I make no sense ^^). I hope there are tons and tons more oneshots if their cant be a sequel because the way you write often has me crying or laughing or both and likely looking rather stupid at my computer because of it... Im always going back and reading more of LADTH cos it's just so gorgeously gorgeous in its gorgeousness ^^ - see, tired ^^ - and this was just so warm and fuzzy and cute and had me smiling and giggling a lot because of course Sev would be influenced by Harry and his ways of responding to challenging situations (even if he's the one who created them ^^) and Dumbles' reaction... I assure you, I'm completely suffocated by the warm fuzzies (they're everywhere!) - please never stop writing?

    Author's Response: LOL it's the fanfiction nightmare - reading fanfiction in a public place, and bursting out laughing like a crazy person in front of your laptop screen. Has happened to me soooo many times. :0) Glad to share the feeling. :0) And yey for warm fuzzies! :0)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3