Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dream Walker
Title: Balance Of Power 30 Sep 2019 6:59 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.
    I’m looking forward to more.
Title: Balance Of Power 18 Mar 2019 2:35 pm
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice story :)
Title: Balance Of Power 14 Dec 2017 11:18 am
Reviewer: Sev260417 (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you going to continue this story? It has already been a few years after all, but I would love to read more.
Title: Balance Of Power 29 Aug 2017 8:15 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still hoping.
Title: Balance Of Power 03 Jun 2017 8:35 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Tell me... Why haven't you finished this yet!!
    Haha~ but for real, I loved this. I hope you wrap it up someday. (~.^)
Title: Balance Of Power 04 Nov 2015 11:12 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope you finish this.
Title: Balance Of Power 04 Aug 2015 9:32 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed reading this story. I felt that there was a nice mix of hurt, comfort, fluff and angst, as well as humor. If there is to be more, I would definitely read it.
Title: Balance Of Power 27 Jul 2015 1:38 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    love your fics hope you get time to complete them all as they are very well written and leave me wanting more.
Title: Balance Of Power 28 Aug 2014 3:33 pm
Reviewer: anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Lovei it:-)
Title: Balance Of Power 08 Jun 2014 8:29 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This has simply got to be my favorite chapter so far! (And I've loved just about all of the chapters) It started out so nice and fluffy and then turned so drastically sad with Dumbledore. I can't wait for a confrontation/meeting between Dumbledore and Snape and Harry. Poor Dumbles
    Please update soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3