Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Arthur Meets His Match 07 Feb 2013 6:29 am
Reviewer: hkigrl13 (Signed) [Report This]
    that video of alan rickman dancing is very steamy!
Title: Red Hair Menaces 26 Oct 2011 4:00 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    ROFLMAO! this is priceless!

    Author's Response: thanks for  reading and reviewing.  
Title: Red Hair Menaces 20 Jun 2011 1:06 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Love cheeky Minerva! x

    Author's Response: as do we.  
Title: Arthur Meets His Match 20 Jun 2011 1:01 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha. Racking my brains trying to think who Alan Rickman is dancing with. Great store, if a little contrived with some incidents! ;)
Title: Arthur Meets His Match 20 Jun 2011 1:01 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha. Racking my brains trying to think who Alan Rickman is dancing with. Great store, if a little contrived with some incidents! ;)
Title: Red Hair Menaces 19 May 2011 2:57 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Interessting and nice.
    CCAP

    Author's Response: Thank you.
Title: Red Hair Menaces 29 Dec 2010 10:20 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hmm... That WAS unexpected! Ginny was so PERFECT! I've met a couple of my fave celebs, and it's a challenge to hold it together! I was wondering exactly WHAT Arthur had done, but the explanation cleared it up nicely. (I guess I still had Billy on my mind and couldn't recall the duplicate CD's! Seriously, Arthur just needs to steer clear of Wal-Mart!) Cool idea to make Hanson into Light Wizards! But I did wonder about the "International Floor Network"--? Overall, SUPERB FIC!!! And the question of the security cameras didn't get answered... which could lead into a SEQUEL??!

    Author's Response:

    hehehe...I agree Arthur should definiatly avoid Wally World. :P To my knowledge there are no plans for a sequel...yet. :D

    Thanks again for the amazing review!

    DoA

Title: Arthur Meets His Match 29 Dec 2010 9:52 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I... CAN'T... STOP... (GASP GASP) LAUGHING!!! (It doesn't help that I took my phone to the bathroom to read-- and I've been stuck on the... (hem hem) trying to finish the chapter!!! This is ABSOLUTELY HYSTERICAL!!! I can't pick a favorite scene, unless it's Billy-- I just hope Harry doesn't get fired in the second chapter. And what about the security cameras? Obliviating witnesses is fine, but if they forget about the cameras... On to chapter 2!!!

    Author's Response:

    lol! Thanks for the awesome review Shadow! I'm glad you liked it!

    DoA

Title: Red Hair Menaces 24 Dec 2010 7:10 am
Reviewer: Ria Rose (Signed) [Report This]
    You guys are adorable, LOL! Very funny! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks Ria!
Title: Red Hair Menaces 24 Dec 2010 3:23 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha, that was awesome, guys!

    Author's Response: Thanks Moira! Merry Christmas!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3