Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 30 Sep 2019 2:32 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still optimistic.
    Ish.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 18 Oct 2018 6:43 am
Reviewer: moonterra (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Harry needs to learn to open up his mind to other things, that includes the Dark Arts. It's rather good so far and I'm enjoying it.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 29 Aug 2017 5:58 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
    Still optimistically waiting for it to be finished.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 15 Jul 2016 5:42 pm
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay love this fic and hopefully one day it will be continued.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 15 Nov 2015 7:58 pm
Reviewer: SHallow (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing in its originality. I really want to know what Spas has for Harry and Draco. Hope you update soon. I can see how the depth of the characters is so pivotal in creating the picture - something I have noticed in all your stories. Kudos
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 26 Jul 2015 7:07 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it do you plan on continuing it.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 11 Jun 2015 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Riley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this fabric, please update soon!!!
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 20 Jul 2014 2:20 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Would be great to see this finished.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 16 Jun 2014 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I found this story again...bascially im going through your stories as I'm in need of a really good read. So hello again.

    I really hope you update soon, this story as well as most of your others is much to good to be abandoned and forgotten.

    Author's Response: I don't abandon my stories.  Sometimes they just need to sit and breath for a while (occasionally a really long while) before I come back to them.  I also get busy with real life things like a 5 year old, t-ball practice, and trying to earn money ;)  It will be finished eventually.  I always have this goal of finishing all of the stories I have started and posted, but then I come up with new ideas for new stories too... like I just came up with this new one today... :)
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 24 Apr 2014 6:07 pm
Reviewer: thejayfeatherluver (Signed) [Report This]
    wow

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3