Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 19 Aug 2017 12:54 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I have enjoyed reading this over the past few days. It is intriguing, and unique, and quite a roller coaster ride of emotions and societal issues. I look forward to reading more.
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 15 Jul 2017 6:17 pm
Reviewer: beyrbird (Signed) [Report This]
    :D Thrilled to see more of this! It's great.
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 14 Jul 2017 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have the story back thank you so much for updating
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 12 Jul 2017 3:57 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad you are continuing this!
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 09 Jul 2017 10:25 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    You've updated!! But... There was so little Harry. Guess that means I'm waited on the edge of my seat for the next chapter!
    I absolutely love the originality of your piece. Harry is so unique, and his relationship with "Daddy Sev"/"Papa pa" is sweeter than all the cookies in the world!
    Thank you and keep updating! (~.^)
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 09 Jul 2017 9:22 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes yes, a thousand times yes :) I have been eagerly awaiting this chapter and I am so glad it is finally here. I love this story, especially as you have included a trans character (I'm transgender myself, female to male just like hermes).
    Keep writing because you are amazing.
Title: Week 21 continued . . . January 15, 1992 09 Jul 2017 3:38 pm
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked the conversation between Flitwick and Draco. Sad, though. And even though most people with those views are slightly better at hiding them/being more subtle about it, I know people with exactly those sorts of views--so it was entirely believable. *Sigh*

    Thanks for the update!
Title: Hermes 03 Jul 2017 8:28 am
Reviewer: beyrbird (Signed) [Report This]
    I really do love this fic, and hope you come back to it.

    Author's Response: Just started the next chapter this past weekend.  I have 700 words written so far!
Title: Hermes 19 Apr 2017 5:12 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story especially because i am transgender and its nice to see representation. Please finish this story, it is so good :)
Title: Hermes 11 Mar 2017 1:18 am
Reviewer: jaybird013 (Signed) [Report This]
    I JUST SCREAMED THIS IS GOOD READ IT PLEASE FINISH THIS

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3