Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Hermes 19 Apr 2017 5:12 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story especially because i am transgender and its nice to see representation. Please finish this story, it is so good :)
Title: Hermes 11 Mar 2017 1:18 am
Reviewer: jaybird013 (Signed) [Report This]
    I JUST SCREAMED THIS IS GOOD READ IT PLEASE FINISH THIS
Title: Hermes 12 Feb 2017 11:48 am
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, this story is unusual! Impatiently awaiting the next chapter...
Title: Hermes 26 Jan 2017 5:29 pm
Reviewer: That_One_New_Pokemon (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love how you wrote Hermes. As a Transgender person myself, I can fully understand how he feels and the struggles he's going through. If only transitioning in the Muggle world was as easy as it was in the Wizarding World!
Title: Hermes 25 Sep 2016 10:35 am
Reviewer: Jyllian (Signed) [Report This]
    I started reading your story before I went to college and now I've graduated as a Psychology major and still waiting for this to go on. I love everything about this. Please keep writing! Us fanfic writers rely only on spiritual motivation to keep going so, I'll support your writing for as long as you keep going on. Love ya!

    Author's Response: Oh dear lord.  I've really been going on for a long time then, haven't I?  My luck is the worst though. My computer crashed a couple of months ago and I lost all of my notes on this one, so I'm trying to reconstruct the next chappie from memory (lots of of fun, that).
Title: Hermes 31 May 2016 2:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you so much
Title: Hermes 30 May 2016 5:45 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    They're just kids.
Title: Hermes 29 May 2016 2:47 am
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    How excited and relieved and grateful Hermes must be to find out he can actually be himself. Thanks to Magic. It might be in poor taste, but I so want Hermes to go up to McG and say "suck it you old bag, I AM BOY!" She hasn't been very supportive or open minded towards Hermes has she? Very much close minded and a teensy bit judgemental. I would think if this is "known" medical issue in the WW, she would have recognized Hermes's... issue, condition - not quite sure what the correct word would be - after being a HOH for so many decades. But then again, she's no Healer and quite rigid in her outlook so perhaps she's unaware of this treatment.

    Author's Response: Perhaps Madame Pomfrey will ask a few of her former students to drop by and intervene?
Title: Week 21 - Monday continued 12 May 2016 9:14 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    Its been a long while since I read this story. But after rereading the whole thing I remember how much I enjoyed it. Thanks for the update.

    As much as I want another update, I won't say update soon because you just updated. And as a fellow author it feels likes readers are ungrateful when they state that.

    But I digress, good chapter I'm interested to see Poppy and Hermes a bit more.
Title: Week 21 - Monday continued 11 May 2016 8:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter loved Severus waking Harry

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3