Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Scars of Tomorrow
Title: Two 04 May 2016 5:17 am
Reviewer: Applefritter (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha, I want to see Professor Snape's face when he loses that bet.
Title: Five 21 Aug 2015 11:21 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder I the will be on the Slytherin quidditch team.
Title: Five 15 Mar 2014 2:46 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    hmm. i wonder if harry would be able to stop the stupid house rivalry. maybe he could convince kids from all houses to do something together. *grin evilly* hmm. maybe they could combine all their skills together and prank the teachers. now that would be funny. this was a really great chapter. i cant wait for the next chapter. thank you for this. :)
Title: Five 11 May 2013 10:36 am
Reviewer: bianca (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, please write more of this one! I'm liking how it's turning out. I always thought Hermione should've been in Ravenclaw. I like how you have Harry trying to befriend both Ron and Draco.
Title: Five 13 Feb 2013 3:56 am
Reviewer: Zaiferz (Signed) [Report This]
    i remeber readng this!!! i refound it yay!! i hope it gets updated though...
Title: Five 06 Jan 2013 10:50 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really hope you continue to write this! It's wicked!
Title: Five 12 Dec 2012 5:11 am
Reviewer: Zaiferz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    NOOOOOOOOOnuuuuuuuuuuuu i was so ready to click the next button!!! i hadn't even noticed i read past chapter one...i..i got so into it!!!

    i am so sad now...
Title: Four 05 Aug 2012 4:46 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm. It will make our time travelers job easier with Harry being in Slytherin. Ron and Hermione are wild cards though. I look forward to finding out if they accept a Slytherin Harry.
Title: Three 05 Aug 2012 4:39 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Hagrid got Hedwig for Harry. It wouldn't feel right if he had another familiar.
Title: Two 05 Aug 2012 4:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Having Remus take Harry to get his school supplies was an interesting choice. The Dursleys are lucky that he is so even tempered or they would have been hexed into next week for insulting the Potters. I always enjoy time travel stories and look forward to future chapters.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3