Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For I'm Sorry!
Title: I'm sorry! 08 Jun 2017 5:43 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    So cute! I adore your writing! (~.^)
Title: I'm sorry! 23 May 2016 11:09 pm
Reviewer: Kit (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I would love to read/write a follow up to this, where an older harry is self injurious after flash back.
Title: I'm sorry! 12 Aug 2015 4:41 pm
Reviewer: Chandra (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love your story! Its one of my fave guardian!severus stories and I come back to it often. Would love to see a prequel story of how they got to this point :) Keep up the great work!
Title: I'm sorry! 13 Oct 2013 10:34 pm
Reviewer: kspence (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent story.
Title: I'm sorry! 08 Oct 2013 6:13 am
Reviewer: Thalia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Keep up the good work
Title: I'm sorry! 02 Oct 2013 6:18 pm
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    ...............................
    Too fluffy?
Title: I'm sorry! 13 Sep 2013 5:55 pm
Reviewer: lunadistruggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    a very little and complexed harry!!! i love he and i love the way severus love he!!! some lesson are hard to erase but i think severu can do it!! so beautifull!!!
Title: I'm sorry! 02 Sep 2013 4:38 pm
Reviewer: Medvinski (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! As I would say in French : ' C'est mignooon' - 'It's soo cute!' Very enjoyable read ;-) Great writing skills ^.^
Title: I'm sorry! 02 Sep 2013 4:37 pm
Reviewer: Medvinski (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! As I would say in French : ' C'est mignooon' - 'It's soo cute!' Very enjoyable read ;-) Great writing skills ^.^
Title: I'm sorry! 06 Dec 2012 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Sooph (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Lol harry sounded like gollum
    Great story, too bad u didn't continue it..
    ~Sooph~

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3