Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Eruption!
Title: Chapter 20: Coming Together in Times of Sorrow 04 Aug 2017 11:49 pm
Reviewer: maworth1019 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is such a well done emotional story... crying, scared happy.. wow
Title: Chapter 20: Coming Together in Times of Sorrow 01 Aug 2017 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very intense chapter
Title: Chapter 19: Mourning and Set Backs 04 Mar 2016 9:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good chapter but not happy with all the slang you are using as not British! I can't imagine Bill ever saying yo!

    Author's Response: Well, it seemed like something he would say regardless. And given the wide assortment of accents the whole of the UK has, he's bound to have picked up something. It's fanfic so I'm okay with that. 
Title: Chapter 19: Mourning and Set Backs 04 Mar 2016 3:10 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    The aftermath of the disaster is so hard for everyone to deal with. I'm glad you're not making things suddenly turn rosy, although it was nice to see a glimmer of hope for the future in Percy's attitude.

    Author's Response: I know, evrything is always okay. Thanks for understanding that as alot of people are telling me to save him. In life unforntually not everyone can be saved 
Title: Chapter 19: Mourning and Set Backs 03 Mar 2016 6:53 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wooow. This is such a dramatic story. Great emotional writing. Please continue when you feel you can. Thank you for creating and sharing it with us thus far. :)
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 03 Mar 2016 6:36 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad. So powerful. Well done.
Title: Chapter 17: What Hurts the Most is No one Noticed 03 Mar 2016 6:19 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, poor Severus. this is devastating for everyone. Wow, such strong emotions, fantastic expression of them. Powerful chapter. Poor, poor Draco! What a mess of things, so sad. Such a dramatic way for Draco to go. The writing was superb, great descriptions. Thank you so much for the update.
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 18 Dec 2015 5:36 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I feel so sorry for Lucius and Narcissa.
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 16 Dec 2015 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sad but very well written thank you
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 13 Dec 2015 7:54 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter was beautifully written... when Harry cries out for Draco, it brought a lump to my throat.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3