Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Eruption!
Title: Chapter 21:Everything is going to be Okay 15 Nov 2020 7:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for completing your wonderful story
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 12 Nov 2020 6:50 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    But why Draco 😭 I can handle any character doing that but Harry or draco
    And when Harry called Dracos name?
    My heart is so broken 💔😢

    Author's Response: Yeah this story was devasting. I regret everything 😭
Title: Chapter 17: What Hurts the Most is No one Noticed 12 Nov 2020 6:35 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    It's half midnight... And I'm dead inside 😢😭

    Author's Response: I'm sorry...😭
Title: Chapter 20: Coming Together in Times of Sorrow 24 Jun 2020 12:23 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    🥺🥺
    Well done Lucius tho
    And Narcissa
    🌟

    Author's Response: I know, I hate that most people don't wish to change, until a tragedy forces their hand and they have to adapt to their new normal. I'm glad you liked it, but it was intense.
Title: Chapter 18: Sometimes Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds 24 Jun 2020 10:23 am
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    This is the first time I’ve properly cried in this book 😭😔

    Author's Response: Oh...sorry.,it makes you feel ny better. I cried s I typed it..was legit sobbing over my keyboard 😭
Title: Chapter 17: What Hurts the Most is No one Noticed 24 Jun 2020 10:02 am
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    no...😦
    Why...? Why’d you kill Draco 🥺😭😔

    Author's Response: His fate was decided even before I posted the story. 
Title: Chapter 15: Gaining in the Midst of Tragedy 23 Jun 2020 10:16 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how this story went from lava flooding thr school and people dying (I didn’t love that bit tho, that was sad) to Sirius and Severus AGREEING ON SOMETHING and that something is VERY IMPORTANT okay
Title: Chapter 11: The Aftermath 23 Jun 2020 5:58 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my god 🥺🥺😔

    Author's Response: I know, just rereading the story has me in tears with Dean.mill be the first to say, I dislike Seamus, I really do, but Dean's grief hurt 
Title: Chapter 9: The Definition of Bravery 23 Jun 2020 5:16 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my god 🥺
    I thought that was it for Percy 🥺
    But what’s going to happen with Sirius and Amanda😕
Title: Chapter 8: We Believe in this Love 23 Jun 2020 5:01 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ll admit, when I clicked to read this story, I wasn’t expecting anything like this (me being the type of person to expect happy endings and happy almost everything, not people dying left and right)
    It’s a good story, but so sad. 😔
    But I swear to god, if the twins die, or sev, Minnie, Ron Draco or Harry, Albus, Remus, Sirius and Amanda, I’m going to be pissed. I just hope they don’t 🥺
    Because I have a feeling Percys almost dead anyway, Nevilles either going to survive on the broom probably with burns, or hes going to die

    Author's Response: I'm so sorry.but out of your long list, Draco dies. It was devastating and I regret everything but after traumatic events one person always slips through the cracks  and dies by suicide. I also only read stories with happy endings because the grief that was in the Harry Potter series was too much for me. But this challenge was natural disaster..people die then..and I had no choice. Sev was never in any danger, nor was Harry. Hope you're still with me 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3