Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Red as Fire
Title: Killing the Messenger 09 May 2017 1:15 am
Reviewer: That_One_New_Pokemon (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah! I can't wait for more! This is amazing!
Title: Killing the Messenger 16 Jul 2016 5:40 pm
Reviewer: yokishko (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome, just awesome XD

    I'm still wondering what Harry's real face looks like though... I hope this gets updated soon
Title: Killing the Messenger 12 May 2016 2:32 am
Reviewer: gew (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying this story. I'm looking forward to more updates!
Title: Killing the Messenger 09 May 2016 10:19 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    ...Is Luna the seer?

    I'm glad to see that Harry and Severus are getting along so far. I can imagine them having fun in the kitchen together. Harry may not have gotten his parents' potions skills, but I bet he's better with pots than cauldrons.

    I know it's not really important at this point in time, and no more than a passing thought for Harry, but I really do wonder what Harry looks like stripped of all his illusions and glamours. Heck, does he actually need those glasses? Then again, since Severus was likely the one to place said glamours in the first place, he's probably forgotten about them because he can see through them.

    Keep up the good work, dark
Title: Killing the Messenger 02 May 2016 3:53 pm
Reviewer: Kath (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is intriguing. Can't wait to read more!
Title: Killing the Messenger 31 Oct 2015 1:20 am
Reviewer: panther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update, already looking forward to the next chapter!

    So, now Remus finally knows... it must be quite the chock for him, but I am glad that Harry now has one more adult on his side who knows...

    Luleson seems like a really bad guy

    So glad to see an update, looking forward to more!
Title: Killing the Messenger 30 Oct 2015 4:53 pm
Reviewer: aurtrina (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't usually read storues where Harry is a 'creature' of sorts but you've done this one really well. Lookinh forward to more
Title: Killing the Messenger 27 Oct 2015 8:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a sweet ending!
Title: Steps Forward 27 Oct 2015 8:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written chapter thank you
Title: Oops 27 Oct 2015 8:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3