Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: A Little Problem 29 Sep 2019 11:41 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still brought me to tears.
Title: Breaking The Fall 29 Jul 2019 3:59 am
Reviewer: Zabby Perno (Signed) [Report This]
    Hoo boy. It’s been a long time since a fic has made me cry. I absolutely loved this.
Title: Breaking The Fall 27 Apr 2019 3:31 pm
Reviewer: Scarlett Diaz-Sky (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed reading this!
Title: Breaking The Fall 11 Sep 2017 7:56 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sweet ending to an angst-filled story. Thank you for sharing this with us.
Title: Breaking The Fall 29 Aug 2017 10:13 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm feeling all warm and fuzzy inside.
Title: Breaking The Fall 06 Jul 2017 12:47 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    This fic always makes me bawl hysterically.
Title: Breaking The Fall 13 Mar 2017 10:11 am
Reviewer: Kiromenanz (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm back for a reread and I still adore this! I cried a lot for Harry but I'm so glad everything turned out well, it's a wonderful story!
Title: Breaking The Fall 01 Sep 2016 5:28 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    Bravo! My heart was in my throat for the way Snape was treating Harry. I almost did not think the Potions Master was going to 'see' the real Harry. I am so glad Thomas gave his Head of House hell and the man listened.

    You wrote a grand story.
Title: Breaking The Fall 18 Apr 2016 9:45 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story!!!! :)
Title: Breaking The Fall 10 Jan 2016 7:14 am
Reviewer: Kyrina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow.

    I just spent the last 3 hours reading this--time I should've been doing other things, I'm sure. But it was such a wonderful emotional release (I think i spent about 2.5 hours crying nonstop) and a simply terrific feel-good story! You had just the right amount of everything at all the right moments.

    Previously, my other favorite of this "type" of story was 'Family Night' on Fanfiction.net, but this story is even better!

    Thank you so much for sharing your talent, imagination, and time with me!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3