Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For No one Noticed
Title: Chapter 12: Settling In 19 Jun 2022 8:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 12: Settling In 16 Jun 2022 1:53 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A great trust building chapter, though poor Harry.
Title: Chapter 11: Jealousy 16 Jun 2022 1:49 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the nice chapter. Harry is in character with his ability to forgive.
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 16 Jun 2022 1:45 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad that Shape is finally unraveling the mystery behind all Harry’s friendships.
Title: Chapter 9: Revenge and Betrayal 16 Jun 2022 1:43 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Fun that Harry is secretly a genius! How disappointing that Snape broke his trust. I hope he can win it back.
Title: Chapter 8: Where do I belong? 16 Jun 2022 1:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter. Thank you.
Title: Chapter 7: That's what Friend's are For 16 Jun 2022 1:34 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder how Harry navigates all of these complex friend dynamics, and also wonder why Snape hasn’t noticed the inconsistencies before.
Title: Chapter 12: Settling In 15 Jun 2022 10:39 pm
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    So good! I really enjoyed this chapter! The spider thing is so weird. hmm. Anyway, I love how Sev cares for Harry. Thank you for another great chapter!

    Author's Response:

    Hi,  Yeah the spider things had a lot more plot to it, it was actually a 4 more pages and Harry had a horrible reaction and Severus had a scare and super dramatic but like it didn't fit with this repost so a lot got edited out. However I didn't want to have to explain or bring up another scenario so Harry could actually start to trust Severus a bit more then he had. 😅

     Thanks so much for reading! 

Title: Chapter 6: But I'm not Suicidal...Am I? 15 Jun 2022 2:18 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Harry can learn to trust and rely on Severus, so he doesn’t have to feel so unwanted anymore.
Title: Chapter 5: Can you Keep a Secret? 15 Jun 2022 2:09 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The deep friendship Harry has with the Slytherins was a surprise for sure!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3