Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For No one Noticed
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 27 May 2020 7:01 am
Reviewer: magickorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Updaaaaaaate 😭😭
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 28 Mar 2018 1:14 am
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    So I started reading this before I realised you last updated in 2015 and I need to know how this story finishes :( Please update again, this is such a good story and I love that all the Slytherins are in on keeping Harry safe and that they see him as a brother. I've never read a fic where that happened and I love it so much. if I could rate this 100 I would :)
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 03 Dec 2014 4:08 am
Reviewer: Flyingchrissy (Signed) [Report This]
    Cool story!! Look forward to the next update.
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 26 Nov 2014 8:12 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it all the drama makes it flow really well are you going to update soon
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 27 Sep 2014 10:14 am
Reviewer: Jen Hill (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update! This is an amazing story, and frankly, I want more! Plus I just want to cuddle Draco, you keep him in character, but you make him huggable.
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 17 Jul 2014 12:11 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good chapter
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 11 Jul 2014 12:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter I love the vow it must have taken some thought!
Title: Chapter 1: Happy Place 08 Jul 2014 8:13 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice beginning! I look forward to seeing how long it will take Harry to trust Snape, since the man's treated him with such disdain before. Thanks for sharing!
Title: Chapter 10: The Truth Shall Set you Free 08 Jul 2014 2:58 am
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great! However, your grammar is honestly not very good in this chapter. You may want to pay more attention to that.
Title: Chapter 9: Revenge and Betrayal 05 Jul 2014 7:52 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I like Sammy

    Author's Response: I'm glad you do!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3