Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Foolish Wand Waving 22 Apr 2018 11:35 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello author,

    I have read your story often as a delightful and shrewd pick-me-up to combat life's darkness. Glorious!
    Do write more chapters, also many more after the twelve chapters, in, all, that are printed over on fanficnet. They stop just when Severus and Harry need saving.
    Poor Crabbe can't keep on singing 'I'm a Little Teapot' ad infinitum, can he?
    Please bring Sev safely back to Hermione and Harry, for your Voldie is quite horrible.
    Thank you for your great sense of humor. Kudos.
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 10 Jan 2018 9:45 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it. It's funny to think of Snape as a baby!
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 25 Feb 2017 10:01 pm
Reviewer: beargirl1393 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like how you've kept them pretty well in character. McGonagall was a bit more mean and oblivious than I'd expect, but that's just my personal interpretation of her character. It's a great story, I hope you continue it!
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 23 May 2013 8:04 am
Reviewer: Sunstar989 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please finish this story
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 30 Aug 2006 7:47 am
Reviewer: jess (Signed) [Report This]
    Holy shit that is so crazy... I'm not sure weather I like it or I'm greatly disterbed by this story.
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 10 Jul 2006 8:49 am
Reviewer: Kirinin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Sooo cute!  Keep at it, this is hilarious!  ;)
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 28 Jun 2006 8:08 pm
Reviewer: Catti666 (Anonymous) [Report This]

    Hahahahaha, you are clearly having fun with writing this fic! Devilish little Sev is pretty cool actually. Please write again soon!
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 24 Jun 2006 8:14 pm
Reviewer: Brittany (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ha! I loved it! Wonderful! :)
Title: Peppy the (Absurdly) Happy Puppy 14 Apr 2006 8:09 am
Reviewer: Harriverse (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter!!!
Title: Foolish Wand Waving 28 Jul 2005 7:05 am
Reviewer: amanda (Anonymous) [Report This]
    update soon

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3