Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Silver Trio
Title: Chapter 4 27 Nov 2014 6:46 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Bad Dumbles and Potter. Can we just get rid of them?
Title: Chapter 4 26 Nov 2014 6:44 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus certainly taught Harry a lesson. Maybe he won't be as naughty to Sev in the future. The bond between Severus, Lily and Bellatrix is an interesting twist. That should come in handy in the upcoming war.
Title: Chapter 3 11 Nov 2014 5:45 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I was glad that you mentioned what each of the trio was doing, job-wise after graduation. The incident at the house must have done some real damage to the Order of the Phoenix. Potter certainly stepped in it that time. Hopefully, someone will rein him in. I was glad that Bellatrix and Severus call Harrison, Harry sometimes. I am having trouble thinking of Harry as Harrison.
Title: Chapter 2 11 Nov 2014 5:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I am really enjoying your story. I've never read one with a theme like this. The more stable Bellatrix is a fun character, Lily still has a temper and who can resist Severus? The end of the chapter came as a shock though. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 1 11 Nov 2014 4:05 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was an interesting first chapter. The way the three met made sense. After all if probably isn't easy to find magical children to play with and Bellatrix seems like the type that would enjoy escaping from her house elf nanny. The blood bonding was a fun scene and something that kids would do. I had a blood sister at that age. I really like the various wands and familiars. The sorting should be interesting, too.
Title: Chapter 3 10 Nov 2014 12:20 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic and well written thank you
Title: Chapter 2 10 Nov 2014 12:00 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 1 09 Nov 2014 11:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely idea and content thank you
Title: Chapter 3 09 Nov 2014 10:39 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh wow. What's going on now? This story keeps being inventive, adding more and more.
Title: Chapter 2 09 Nov 2014 10:30 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh wow! I did NOT see that coming! Poor Lily! This story is really interesting with all the extra abilities and powers that the three have.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3