Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unexpected Truce
Title: Chapter 68: The Milgram Experiment 21 Jun 2017 6:08 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Frist impressions: Thank God Severus didn't kill the poor boy!
    Ha, Albus! In your face. HARRY KNOWS!(The truth, I mean, not whatever lie Albus thought he could simmer.)
    Yay! I'm so proud of Harry. He actually stood his ground even though Severus was being a bit scary (on the outside ;).
    Another wonderful chapter, Amanda. I really like the thought you put in the risks of a pensive. I never thought that far into it. And, hey! It didn't take you a month! -insert a round of applause-
    Keep writing! I'm always ready to read! -insert cyber hug- Until next time! (~.^)
Title: Chapter 68: The Milgram Experiment 21 Jun 2017 4:36 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    So, I notice a flaw in the timeline. This is 5th year and supposedly Harry doesn't know what a pensieve is. But in his fourth year he went into Dumbledore's, which is how he learned about Karkaroff.

    Its an easy fic and the story is still amazing. Just something that keeps making me pause and try to figure out if I missed something. Enjoying the story (and i usually don't do evil Dumbledore) and how well crafted you've made it.
Title: Chapter 67: Trouble with Halloween 02 Jun 2017 7:03 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, God, no...What have you done, Dumbledore?
    Argh! The emotion in this chapter threatened to swallow me! When Minerva came to Severus' side after his nightmare. Precious! When Harry coward at Tobias' feet. I swear! Are you trying to give me heart failure so young? And don't get me started with this last chiffie you pulled!
    Oh please, Severus, hear Harry out before you unleash your sharp tongue!
    Amanda, I am more than happy that I was able to encourage you so. It means so much that I was able to do something for you. Thank you for continuing to write. This story is so unique and precious, I can't resist it. (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    It's reviewers like you that make writing this story so fulfilling. :) I so enjoyed working on this chapter. It was the first one in over a month that I could sit down and just write. I'm so glad that you liked the chapter. I will try not to let a month go by and not update. 

    Thank you again for your support. There are no words to express that can convey what this means to me. 

    Amanda

Title: Chapter 66: Irish Tempers 29 May 2017 4:37 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    It looks like you haven't had a lot of support recently, so I wanted to let you now that someone is still reading!
    Your story has deep feelings, and I love the way you have owned the characters. Keep it up!
    Severus' and Minerva's relationship is precious. I'm a sucker for family themes! On the plus side, it is also very original. Sometimes it is hard to find some like that.
    It sounds like your life has been a challenge. I would love to show my support by continuing to read this work. Please keep writing! (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much. I can not express to you how much your review made me feel. I almost started crying when I read it. Thank you for your support. I am glad that you are enjoying my story. Your words of encouragements are well received.

    To the story; I am always crazy about family themes. I've read so many stories where Albus adopted Severus but never Minerva. I thought I would give it a try. 

    Thank you again for your support. :)

    Amanda

Title: Chapter 63: Fears of the Heart 25 Feb 2017 12:11 am
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry for your loses
Title: Chapter 63: Fears of the Heart 21 Feb 2017 1:36 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    And Fumbledore is about to make things even worse. The calm before the storm, the carrot before the stick, whatever you want to use, things are not looking up.
Title: Chapter 62: True Healing 13 Jan 2017 2:43 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Another lovely chapie, waiting to see what ideas Severus will come up concerning Draco's mission and scheming Albus has planned!!
Title: Chapter 59: Justice Serves the Weak 27 Dec 2016 9:10 pm
Reviewer: retaco (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what exactly is Dumbledore's plan... Is he expecting and hoping that the curse will remove Severus to be able to get at Harry again??? Please, update soon. Reyes.
Title: Chapter 59: Justice Serves the Weak 27 Dec 2016 8:51 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to Severus's reaction !! Happy Holiday !
Title: Chapter 58: Abuse of Power 27 Dec 2016 6:56 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad that luna went to seek treatment for her hand!! Minister is the hot seat...

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3