Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unexpected Truce
Title: Chapter 62: True Healing 13 Jan 2017 2:43 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Another lovely chapie, waiting to see what ideas Severus will come up concerning Draco's mission and scheming Albus has planned!!
Title: Chapter 59: Justice Serves the Weak 27 Dec 2016 9:10 pm
Reviewer: retaco (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what exactly is Dumbledore's plan... Is he expecting and hoping that the curse will remove Severus to be able to get at Harry again??? Please, update soon. Reyes.
Title: Chapter 59: Justice Serves the Weak 27 Dec 2016 8:51 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to Severus's reaction !! Happy Holiday !
Title: Chapter 58: Abuse of Power 27 Dec 2016 6:56 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad that luna went to seek treatment for her hand!! Minister is the hot seat...
Title: Chapter 1: Summer Holidays 15 Dec 2016 10:16 pm
Reviewer: blackpanther (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start! :) Loved your portrayal of Minerva's and Sev's relationship as mother-son, interesting twist on the coins as a plot device( makes me Think of the coins used by Dumbledore's army). Hopefully, Sev will see Harry in a new light now...
Title: Chapter 57: Try, Try Again 24 Nov 2016 2:12 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this story. Such sweet emotions between all the characters. The Weasley brothers in particular is new and different. Poor Ron. I'm glad he has such caring older brothers though.

    I can't wait to see Fudge realize his error in appointing Umbridge. I wonder what his reaction will be.

    I love the comfort, great job coming up with this storyline and writing it out. :) Thank you for sharing it!
Title: Chapter 57: Try, Try Again 23 Nov 2016 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    hope there some excitement with this meeting !! thank for lastest chapie and happy thanksgiving!!
Title: Chapter 56: Brothers in Arms 02 Nov 2016 11:02 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Molly about to blow her top! Looking forward to see more, soon!
Title: Chapter 22: Choosing Sides 30 Oct 2016 2:57 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I have to wonder how all the Death Eaters have been able to get into Hogwarts? Dumbledore may be manipulative about Harry but he would never permit them into the school.
Title: Chapter 21: The Trap is Set 29 Oct 2016 11:11 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Aberforth has Minerva. I wonder if Snape will tell Remus and Sirius about Minnie's disappearance? That should ensure that they help him. I can't imagine them letting Minerva in that state.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3