Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Chance at Love
Title: Chapter 19 22 Aug 2018 5:30 pm
Reviewer: ppnix58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Can’t wait for the update!
Title: Chapter 19 11 Jun 2018 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, I love how the two boys have changed and how powerful Neville is
Title: Chapter 19 11 Jun 2018 4:45 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry is one powerful kid.
Title: Chapter 19 10 Jun 2018 11:21 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    finally reading this chapie!! looking forward to seeing how harry will react?
Title: Chapter 19 08 Jun 2018 8:57 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter. I do so like your unique Neville. I can't believe there's only 1 more chapter to go - there is so much potential for continuing the story back at Hogwarts.
Title: Chapter 18 30 Apr 2018 5:10 am
Reviewer: Maydaymarbear (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is simply amazing! I really truly love the story, but I do wish the author could find the time in their -no doubt busy- schedule to update the story.
Title: Chapter 18 08 Dec 2017 12:51 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the update chapie- hope to see more.... so loving draco's personality, even now than before!!
Title: Chapter 18 27 Jul 2017 10:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet thank you
Title: Chapter 18 25 Jul 2017 4:10 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story and I can't wait to see how everything pans out when the boys are aged up. I really hope they stay friends/brothers. I just want a happy ending aha
Title: Chapter 18 25 Jul 2017 11:54 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good to see the little boys one more time. Surprised that Lucius really does seem to love Draco, despite where he's been leading him. Here's hoping the reaging has a good outcome all round.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3