Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Chance at Love
Title: Chapter 20 02 Nov 2020 6:49 am
Reviewer: thewandcrafter (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a beautiful story. I really needed something to soothe my soul, and this did it. What a beautiful ending. I still have tears in my eyes.
Title: Chapter 20 25 Oct 2020 7:28 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it! Thank you for writing this story.
Title: Chapter 20 27 Mar 2020 8:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for a lovely story, I can’t believe that when you started this none of us had heard of social distancing or social isolation.

    Author's Response: I know what you mean, it really makes me wish for the simpler times. I do not like our new normal. 
Title: Chapter 19 27 Mar 2020 8:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Children know best! Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 20 24 Mar 2020 8:27 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done on finishing this one SDP. I'm glad they've all stayed true to their new friendships and that normal life will now be much different.

    Author's Response: Exactly, I'm so glad you liked the ending!
Title: Chapter 20 22 Mar 2020 9:26 pm
Reviewer: maworth0612 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I am crying here I love this story, I read it on FF.net and glad I found it here finished. What a wonderful surprise I just binged it today to the end. I would love some sort of sequel but Im good with the ending. thanks!!!!

    Author's Response: I cant upload to fanfic, it's killing me but the formatting keeps messing up over there. I'm glad you followed it over here. LOL, I can't do a sequel, no ma'm, I need to finish up everything else too lol Thanks for sticking with the story.
Title: Chapter 20 20 Mar 2020 2:32 pm
Reviewer: mandancie (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my goodness!! That was so worth the wait. :) It has been a wonderful ride. I believe my previous messages were not needed so disregard them. :) You have no idea how much I am glad to see the end and know that they all continued to love each other. Great, amazing work!! :)

    Author's Response:

    I was right lol. I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to end on a happy ending, I'm kind of bummed it's not a long as I wanted it, but it's closure and that what's I and everyone else needed 

     

Title: Chapter 20 20 Mar 2020 7:16 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love how neville can read everyone emotion ! draco realized how much his grandpa albus mean to him !! love the story ended !!

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it 
Title: Chapter 20 20 Mar 2020 4:59 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love all your fanfiction glad your back to writing, love how you ended it and I hope one day all your other unfinished fics will be finished but until then I will just keep rereading them

    Author's Response: I'm slowly making my way through them, the next one will be eruption as it only needs on chapter as well. I'm super glad you liked the ending!!
Title: Chapter 19 22 Aug 2018 5:30 pm
Reviewer: ppnix58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Can’t wait for the update!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3