Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Brief Appearance of the Doe 08 Nov 2017 4:56 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    If, and I mean if, you even THINK of killing Joseph, I am gonna torture you to oblivion.
Title: Frog Catching 20 Sep 2017 3:59 am
Reviewer: ppn1958 (Signed) [Report This]
    This s such a great little story! Please finish it!!!
Title: Frog Catching 25 Feb 2017 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Just read this story again. It is so good and well written I hope you can continue it some day.
Title: Frog Catching 22 Jul 2016 8:11 pm
Reviewer: yokishko (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG! Don't kill Joseph! Poor Harry, but at least Severus is decent to him.
Title: Frog Catching 16 Mar 2016 10:40 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Continue continue please
Title: Frog Catching 17 Oct 2015 11:11 pm
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written story. I enjoyed Severus' gradual warming towards Harry though there's a bit of foreshadowing as to Mr. Evans' health and the possibility of Dumbledore wanting to return Harry to the Dursleys' that makes me uneasy.
Title: Frog Catching 16 Oct 2015 7:50 pm
Reviewer: NNJJJ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story. It's awesome. I can't wait for another update. I found it through your other story Surprise which may be one of my favorite stories ever. I'll leave a review there later. If there was anything in this story that I wish was different it would be that it was a little more angsty and that Snape was a little "meaner". I just think he would not be quite as indulgent as he has been. The story is great though and it's very sweet to see a happy little Harry. Great job and thanks for sharing.
Title: Frog Catching 07 Oct 2015 6:07 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I of course love the Sev and Harry bonding. I'm worried about gramps though..I hope he doesn't get killed off
Title: Frog Catching 21 Sep 2015 1:44 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, precious little boy. So concerned about the frogs being separated from their babies. It's such a sweet and childlike thing to do!

    Another great chapter, and I look forward to seeing what comes next. I hope we get to see how Joseph is doing, soon!
Title: A Brief Appearance of the Doe 21 Sep 2015 1:13 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, no - Joseph! D: I hope everything will be all right! I like him. He's not allowed to die, okay? Okay.

    Another good chapter - it's good to see that Severus is starting to get along with Harry, even if he's still not sure how he should conduct himself.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3