Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 26 Aug 2007 6:16 pm
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was so cute! I loved it. Harry really can be quite sneaky when he wants to be, can't he? Maybe he should open his own detective agency once he's finished off Voldemort.

    I would pay good money to see a picture of Snape building his gingerbread house, too. That was hilarious!

    The teachers snitching candy off the trees is very funny, too. But really, Flitwick was asking for trouble--decorating with all those yummy sweets and not expecting people to eat them? No way that's going to work!

    Author's Response: Thanks, Kristeh! :) I really appreciate your comments!! Hehe, it would be entertaining if Harry did have a detective agency after finishing off Voldemort. But don't give me story ideas! Ah! I have to finish my current projects. XD Maybe I can bribe someone to draw Snape caught with his gingerbread house. Tehe. Thanks once again!
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 19 Aug 2007 9:34 pm
Reviewer: Judgment99 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story. im in the Christmas spirit now. Snape was making Gingerbread houses! I just thought that he liked candy. Great story.

    Author's Response: Christmas in August, yay! Hehe. Thanks for the review!
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 23 May 2007 9:32 am
Reviewer: Alexis8907 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute story!! It makes me wish the holidays were here again. :)

    Author's Response: Thank you Alexis for your review on 'The Case ofthe Missing Candy Canes'! :) The Holidays will be here soon enough. I went and edited the story since you read it. Sorry for the late response.
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 13 May 2007 2:13 pm
Reviewer: Eva (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooh! It was very nice and funny. Well, it was silly too but that's in a good way.

    Author's Response: Thank you Eva! :)
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 19 Sep 2006 12:27 pm
Reviewer: Kyleigh (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ha high jinx. I just knew it had to be Snape. I remember a line from one of the Potter books - about something being as linkely as Snape handing out candy! or something like that! It was very cute but how many candy canes did Snape need exactly? LOL

    Author's Response: He needed quite a few.. it was a VERY large candy house. :D Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for the review.
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 28 Mar 2006 7:55 am
Reviewer: Hey_Zelra (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol!! Awesome!!

    Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 30 Nov 2005 2:52 am
Reviewer: TheBonnie (Anonymous) [Report This]

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

    I'm DYING!! HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA HELP MEEEEE

    HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

    oh god, oh god, can't.stop.laughing!

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

    You really kno whow to cheer someone up doll!


    Author's Response: :) I just hope you didn't hurt yourself laughing so hard. :P :)
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 06 Nov 2005 8:58 pm
Reviewer: Kateri (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very funny, and enjoyable

    Author's Response: Aw, thanks. :)
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 06 Nov 2005 6:56 am
Reviewer: khaosfire (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was excellent.  Very entertaining!

    Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for your review. :)
Title: The Case of the Missing Candy Canes 28 Oct 2005 10:06 pm
Reviewer: fuzzyspaz04 (Signed) [Report This]
    that was awesome!! one of the funniest stories i've read in a while. your description of the Great Hall with all of the candy was amazing, i'm really hungry, started thinking about a ginger bread house my brother once made, and felt like drooling :) awesome ficlet!

    Author's Response: Haha, thank you, fuzzy. :) I bet the house your brother made was fantastic! i've fond memories of making those at school.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3