Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Visiting Rights
Title: Year 2 30 Nov 2018 10:48 pm
Reviewer: SongoftheDarquePhoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    This is brilliant
Title: Year 7 04 Dec 2017 7:36 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.
Title: Year 7 02 Dec 2017 10:12 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ga ga ga ga ga ga ga ga ga ga!! I loved it, a new concept really, though there was no character development. I liked it, want more, but guess that is impossible? Anyway, thanks for sharing this story!
Title: Year 3-6 02 Dec 2017 10:03 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    okay..... Many things left unsaid, many gaps, but looks good. You still had Severus kill Dumbledore? Guess that's okay? No, it's not, but we will have to see it.
Title: Year 2 02 Dec 2017 9:55 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    To big a time skip, what happened at the duelling club? The polyjuice potion?
Title: Year 2 16 Jul 2016 5:58 pm
Reviewer: Fragmentedpieces (Signed) [Report This]
    I signed up today to review your story. I thought this was original and heartfelt and that I really like your story! Great job.

    Author's Response: Thanks, I'm touched that you enjoyed it so much. While I enjoy reading many of the standard fics out there, I always try to include something a bit different when I'm the one writing.
Title: Year 7 01 Apr 2016 7:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and well written thank you so much!
Title: Year 3-6 01 Apr 2016 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very different and fascinating view of the action
Title: Year 7 01 Apr 2016 2:35 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice ending!!!
Title: Year 7 01 Apr 2016 2:03 am
Reviewer: ohmysnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god this hurt so bad. I'm sobbing. Bravo, seriously. Beautiful.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3