Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Ground Hog Day
Title: Chapter 3 01 May 2017 4:47 am
Reviewer: Hopeless_SilverFox (Signed) [Report This]
    This was absolutely amazing!
Title: Chapter 3 01 Mar 2017 6:26 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    This made for a really fun read! Nicely done. :D
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2016 5:42 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic development!
Title: Chapter 3 29 Jun 2016 5:41 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved it! But I didn't get the ending. Why would they be practicing memory charms?

    I am so very glad that Harry got Hermione to respend the day with over and over again, they were able to have fun, do different things, and that probably saved both their sanity. Great story, thanks for writing and sharing it!
Title: Chapter 1 29 Jun 2016 4:41 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes! Nice start! Of course Harry would be more concerned with Draco Malfoy than his own potion. What a mess he made.
Title: Chapter 3 27 Jun 2016 7:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely ending thank you so much for a lovely story
Title: Chapter 2 27 Jun 2016 6:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    This is such fun and well written thank you
Title: Chapter 3 22 Jun 2016 9:00 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Fun story. I liked the subtle differences of each repeat, and Snape's smugness at the end. he doesn't change!
Title: Chapter 3 22 Jun 2016 5:23 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha-ha. I wish that had actually happened in the book and movie. 😅
Title: Chapter 3 21 Jun 2016 12:53 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a fun story and I enjoyed the ending. Having Snape give them detention with Filch was a nice touch. Severus must have had enough of them to last for a long time.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3