Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Start of time
Title: Chapter 20 18 Sep 2018 5:31 pm
Reviewer: A98 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm Glad You updated !, I hope harry use the psychiatrist for his benefit . he can try to drive James crazy by letting out his inner Slytherin ! after all we all know the head of Slytherin raised him well.
Title: Chapter 11 13 Aug 2018 2:56 pm
Reviewer: A98 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wanted to comment on this chapter specifically because I read your note ,I know it was a while ago and you're probably over it but I have to say it ; Your Story Is Great , you are an amazing writer and you have to keep going ! let me tell you , when I started reading this story I had half the mind to leave it but couldn't ,because i generally hate good characters bashing and I've left many stories just because it had Ron's bashing on them . so seeing you bashing James and Lily two of the greatest characters in the books was a little annoying at first . but I did continue because your story was so intriguing , and I do hate them now so congratulations (I still love them in the books tho , God I feel twisted just like James.)it just says a lot about you as an author . it's not easy to make people continue reading your story when their initial thoughts wasn't that encouraging . So if anything YOU DESERVE AN AWARD ! 10/10 *the guy that commented should go to azkaban along with james.*

    Author's Response: You're right ;) I'm way over that hateful comments. I was well aware of the errors in this story, and that was an eye-opening moment for me as a beginner, so I taught myself to keep improving it, and now that I'm better to a degree, I'm editing the earlier chapters in hopes to make them more readable, maybe even enjoyable for other readers. Ron is my favorite character and I'm not normally a fan of character bashing, which is exactly why I chose to write this way as a challenge. You cannot imagine how glad I am that my efforts haven't gone to waste. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL COMMENT! It means the world to me.
Title: Chapter 19 13 Aug 2018 2:35 pm
Reviewer: A98 (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg ,Please Do Continue ... this chapter was so intense and you can really see how sick and twisted James is ... reading this all i can think about is how can anyone do that to any child let alone HIS OWN ,his own flesh and blood ! I really don't understand what they want . I wish in the end Harry would do something crazy that would satisfy our needs for REVENGE but I still don't know what he can do ,and snape is just as helpless it's just so sad ! Update Soon!

    Author's Response: A98, i can safely say that your prompt was what kicked me back to my feet and made me continue this story as it is going now. Harry will indeed get the revenge he deserves, and James WILL be put down when the time comes! all will be well in time. thank you for your great, uplifting review. The updates will be more frequent from this chapter on. have fun with the new chapter :)
Title: Chapter 19 21 Jul 2018 7:23 pm
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, really intense chapter.

    Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked it!
Title: Chapter 18 15 Jul 2018 5:49 pm
Reviewer: Kristinatina (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god I'm terrified for Harry, James is terrifying

    Author's Response: he really is, and it's about to get worse.
Title: Chapter 18 11 May 2018 8:09 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update this!

    Author's Response: just updated! enjoy ;)
Title: Chapter 18 24 Apr 2018 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you for updating

    Author's Response: thanks you for your great review!
Title: Chapter 17 20 Apr 2018 10:18 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE (x 150) FINISH THIS! IT IS AMAZING AND RIVETING AND TENSE AND ... UGH! I NEED MORE!

    Author's Response: the new chapter's up, stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 11 18 Apr 2018 11:08 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story. It's one of those stories that makes me feel the mood of the character. I feel SO angry at Janet on Harry's behalf, and I want you to know that this story is really good, and you always know how to improve your work.

    Author's Response: thanks to your awesome review, the story is back on track now... my mood for this story has been down for some time so thank you soooo much for giving me the inspiration i needed ;)
Title: Chapter 17 04 Jan 2018 10:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written thank you. I'm not sue why James and Lily suddenly wanted Harry, is it revenge on Severus?

    Author's Response: thanks and the back story is revealed in the last few chapters so you have every right be confused. stay tuned ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3