Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Start of time
Title: Chapter 18 11 May 2018 8:09 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update this!
Title: Chapter 18 24 Apr 2018 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 17 20 Apr 2018 10:18 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE (x 150) FINISH THIS! IT IS AMAZING AND RIVETING AND TENSE AND ... UGH! I NEED MORE!

    Author's Response: the new chapter's up, stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 11 18 Apr 2018 11:08 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story. It's one of those stories that makes me feel the mood of the character. I feel SO angry at Janet on Harry's behalf, and I want you to know that this story is really good, and you always know how to improve your work.

    Author's Response: thanks to your awesome review, the story is back on track now... my mood for this story has been down for some time so thank you soooo much for giving me the inspiration i needed ;)
Title: Chapter 17 04 Jan 2018 10:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written thank you. I'm not sue why James and Lily suddenly wanted Harry, is it revenge on Severus?

    Author's Response: thanks and the back story is revealed in the last few chapters so you have every right be confused. stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 17 02 Jan 2018 3:12 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, no...! Harry, stay awake!

    Author's Response: will he though? ;)
Title: Chapter 17 30 Dec 2017 8:15 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Noo!!!! Harry!!!!

    Author's Response: i know! i'm a horrible person!
Title: Chapter 16 30 Nov 2017 9:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Severus will have to think fast to get them out of this hole.

    Author's Response: thank you as always for reviewing ;)

    Author's Response: thank you as always for reviewing ;)
Title: Chapter 16 25 Nov 2017 4:19 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope Sirius' plan works....

    Author's Response: me too... thanks for the review.
Title: Chapter 16 24 Nov 2017 6:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hang in there Harry!!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3