Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Start of time
Title: Chapter 17 04 Jan 2018 10:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written thank you. I'm not sue why James and Lily suddenly wanted Harry, is it revenge on Severus?
Title: Chapter 17 02 Jan 2018 3:12 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, no...! Harry, stay awake!
Title: Chapter 17 30 Dec 2017 8:15 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Noo!!!! Harry!!!!

    Author's Response: i know! i'm a horrible person!
Title: Chapter 16 30 Nov 2017 9:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Severus will have to think fast to get them out of this hole.

    Author's Response: thank you as always for reviewing ;)

    Author's Response: thank you as always for reviewing ;)
Title: Chapter 16 25 Nov 2017 4:19 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope Sirius' plan works....

    Author's Response: me too... thanks for the review.
Title: Chapter 16 24 Nov 2017 6:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hang in there Harry!!!!
Title: Chapter 15 06 Nov 2017 4:55 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant and very angsty thank you. I can't believe any justice system could work like that but as they put Sirius away without a trial I suppose I must!
Title: Chapter 15 02 Nov 2017 2:49 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You corrupt bastards!!!!

    Author's Response: i know!!! stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 15 02 Nov 2017 1:46 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Hope Severus came up with something for this kind of situation. Poor Harry, hope he gets to be with Sevetus again.

    Author's Response: thanks. would he though? they seem pretty wrapped up at the moment. final climax on its way..
Title: Chapter 15 02 Nov 2017 1:40 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Two hours? Just two hours?

    I detest his "parents" now more than ever.

    Author's Response: that makes the two of us ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3