Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 13: What a Bad Student 16 Mar 2019 10:25 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad Harry listen to Severus & hope their father/son relationship will be on the right track.. great job..
Title: Chapter 11: Just tell me you didn't know 18 Feb 2019 3:41 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    oh no! hope their a spell to heal harry! great cliffie!
Title: Chapter 11: Just tell me you didn't know 17 Feb 2019 9:33 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, a steep cliffie-
    uh, please update soon. Don't let Harry bleed too much over his father's night slippers before healing him.
    They are very alike in rash-temper, and Sev and Harry could have use of the brill RADA's maxim:
    "Think, Breathe, Speak."
    I really like your details of their daily calm, ordered life, and that the impestuous childish, stunted Sirius was able to reflect and write to Severus.
    Dumbles made me grit molars; he is so unfeeling and blinkered.
    Looking forward to reading more about them all. Well done.
Title: Chapter 9: Am I really leaving home? 14 Jan 2019 6:16 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    waiting to find whether harry will choose to live with sirius permanently ! still a great story...
Title: Chapter 8: Family Bonding Time 14 Jan 2019 6:07 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    glad he has new clothes!! severus can make joke!! onward to next chapie..
Title: Chapter 2: You come, only to go 07 Dec 2018 7:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I like your story but would like it better if you changed lines when a new speaker starts. It makes it easier to read. I hope you don’t mind me mentioning this it is only meant as constructive criticism
Title: Chapter 7: Memories lost, and memories found 21 Nov 2018 11:46 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    hope to read more of the story, one day!!
Title: Chapter 5: Not 1, not 2, but 3 letters 19 Mar 2018 5:13 pm
Reviewer: Aidely (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG I am loving this story. I hope you write more soon it keeps me busy on slow work days. I can't wait to read about the letters on Harry's birthday!
Title: Chapter 1: Prologue 24 Jan 2018 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for starting the story
Title: Chapter 3: Summer, Where am I? 20 Jan 2018 6:39 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Normally I'm all about respecting your guardians but this time I'm on Harry's side for this. Snape had absolutely no right to take the invisibility cloak away from Harry. Other than a few pictures of his parents that's all he has to remember his dad by. He has nothing to remember his mother by.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3