Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 27 Sep 2019 12:36 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m feeling all warm and fuzzy inside.
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 13 Sep 2019 7:36 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Really really loved this! I liked the spin on the usual abused Harry story, about him actually trying to tell others about the abuse that's been going with the Dursleys, cuz usually most stories have him trying his damndest hard to hide it.

    Harry seems so cynical during his talk with Snape while he is walking/running to Hogwarts, I wish I was a little like that when I was 13. I think that was my favourite part of the whole fic.

    Healer Davies is magnificent and that awesome side character I want more of, you know? Clever, great, and, perhaps the person without whom none of this would have been possible.

    I think this being a one shot was perfect. I loved it, it kinda really satisfied me in some way? And even though it did get pretty fluffy in the end, I loved it and it was perrrrrfect.
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 29 Aug 2019 4:03 am
Reviewer: SongoftheDarquePhoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant, as always.
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 07 Aug 2019 12:46 am
Reviewer: SapphireClaw (Signed) [Report This]
    Aaaaaaa A+!!!! Heckin rad!!! This was both sad and heart warming. You wrote everyone very well. Aaaaaa what a nice lil’ one shot. Great job
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 29 Jun 2019 5:08 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked that Snape seemed to be the one wanting a relationship with Harry more than Harry did at first. It made a change.
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 28 Jun 2019 11:04 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    As usual, your fics are ever amazing!
    Maybe today I feel a bit sentimental but I cried from the half of the fic to the end... it's a really moving story!
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 24 Jun 2019 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the story and how it was written. I liked how devious the healer was and all the wizard’s oaths flying around, thank you so much
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 23 Jun 2019 8:40 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwwwww, I loved it! Of course Harry would get into trouble. I’m glad that Severus was able to keep cool headed despite the trouble Harry gets into. I did like the beginning, and the progression of trust and guardianship that ensued. Good job on this story, it was a real treat!

    Not many have Harry going to St Mungoes, so it was cool to see that somewhat. I did like the healer, and how he released Harry to Snape’s care. That was smart of him. Very well done on the side original character of the healer. I wouldn’t mind him popping up other places. Thanks for the post!
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 22 Jun 2019 4:40 am
Reviewer: kdxgr (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this so much!!! Kudos!!
Title: The Lie, The Visit, What Molly Had To Say, And The Curse 20 Jun 2019 11:45 am
Reviewer: Biggi15 (Signed) [Report This]
    you are the best, I love all your stories

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3