Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 2: Vignettes - The Forgotten Prophecy 02 Apr 2022 2:18 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m really enjoying this and looking forward to more.
Title: Chapter 2: Vignettes - The Forgotten Prophecy 31 Mar 2022 12:39 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m really enjoying this and looking forward to more.
Title: Chapter 2: Vignettes - The Forgotten Prophecy 28 Nov 2021 7:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, a very well thought out AU. I loved the back story and found it very probable
Title: Chapter 1: Death 18 Oct 2021 9:08 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    What an intriguing start.
Title: Chapter 1: Death 17 Oct 2021 1:13 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Very different. I liked it!
Title: Chapter 1: Death 16 Oct 2021 8:53 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start to the story! I love how much we learn about Severus’s new reality from the detailed observations he makes. I look forward to seeing how this story unfolds!
Title: Chapter 1: Death 15 Oct 2021 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Reticulated (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to a disabled Harry and to "foil"ing your other story! It'll be interesting to see how you explore a canon Snape entering a non-canonical universe as opposed to what you've done until now. (AU Snape in canon)

    Author's Response: Thank you! This one is going to be a good challenge for me in so many ways.
Title: Chapter 1: Death 15 Oct 2021 5:56 pm
Reviewer: fringie7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmmm…very intriguing start!
Title: Chapter 1: Death 15 Oct 2021 5:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very OC start to what sounds like a great story.
    I love Rosalie but I wish she was Severus’s daughter. Can’t wait to read more but I hope you continue with Smoke and Mirrors. I love that story.

    Author's Response:

    She is Severus's daughter! I'm sorry if that wasn't clear in the chapter.

     

    Smoke and Mirrors is still a first priority of my writing, but this has been weighing on my mind and thought I'd see how it went. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3