Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: An Orphanage Christmas 01 Nov 2022 9:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Just re-read this story again. It is so lovely and warm. I hope it could be finished for this Christmas.
Title: An Orphanage Christmas 04 Sep 2022 5:39 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Really hope there’s more to this soon.
Title: An Orphanage Christmas 28 Dec 2021 1:49 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely awesome, wonderfully-detailed chapter! And you show so clearly how generosity is contagious! And while many people aren't able to do the physical labor itself, they're often very willing to help out those who can. 😊
Title: An Orphanage Christmas 20 Dec 2021 3:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very heart warming chapter of a community and friends coming together to help disadvantaged children.
Title: An Orphanage Christmas 18 Dec 2021 6:40 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter, infused with the spirit of Christmas! I loved everything about this chapter - Harry negotiating, Ron helping, all the love, goodwill, and belonging, and all the rich details that allowed us to better understand where Harry came from before Bainbridge. Thanks so much for this chapter and story!
Title: The Perfect Tree 18 Dec 2021 12:37 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a really sweet chapter! I liked seeing Harry so happy showing his friend around his home and surrounds. I just needed a butter beer donut to munch on whilst reading.
Title: A Return To Bainbridge 14 Dec 2021 8:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the negotiation and how Harry is being so kind to think of the orphans left behind. Thank you
Title: The Boy Who Belonged In Bainbridge (And Knew It) 14 Dec 2021 7:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely start to the story
Title: A Return To Bainbridge 13 Dec 2021 5:30 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Goooooo, Harry!!! He's pretty sharp at negotiating, but Snape isn't a Slytherin for nothing! Fascinating watching their relationship continue to develop!
Title: A Return To Bainbridge 13 Dec 2021 1:36 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    What a good kid Harry is. I love seeing him feeling at home in Bainbridge. That last line of the chapter was perfect.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3