Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 04 Sep 2014 9:42 am
Reviewer: Jtz (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 03 Aug 2009 11:23 pm
Reviewer: Rebel_Dream (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow. loved it.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 22 Feb 2009 7:04 pm
Reviewer: angelauthor14 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was brilliant! Really cute and well written!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 27 Dec 2008 8:14 am
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    That was cute!

    Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 16 Nov 2007 7:15 am
Reviewer: DaughterOfAres (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an adorable story. I honestly can't think of a single part that I like more than any other part to rave about here. I will say however that this has inspired a the oneshot that I plan to post for the Fic Fest that coming up.

    It will be part of my Brothers and Fathers series, but (like yours) I'm going to pretend that Severus had Harry spent Christmas deaged. I'll be sure to give you credit in the authors notes for inspiring me. Thanks.

    Again, this is an adorable little story and I'm eagerly looking forward to an update to Muggleville. Thanks for sharing the story and the inspiration.

    Author's Response: Aww, thank you! i'm glad you liked it, and that it gave you tiny bit of inspiration is wonderful! :) I can't wait for all the fics we'll get from the Fic Fest! Thank you for reading and reviewing my story. :D
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 15 Sep 2007 12:26 am
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was the cutest, sweetest story! There were some hilarious parts, too. I loved Harry wanting a real ray gun. I can just see him running around zapping people, and wanting his hair green/teal.

    It was quite sweet of Snape to take Harry shopping for a Halloween costume and trick-or-treating. He even made the effort to fit in by wearing his own costume. I was proud of him.

    I laughed at the idea of him staying home and passing out real lizards' eyes, too. Those probably wouldn't be a big hit.

    Anyway, I loved this story!

    Author's Response: Haha thank you! I loved reading your review. :)
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 25 Apr 2007 3:07 pm
Reviewer: Tracy (Signed) [Report This]
    Jan,
    I have to say that much as I enjoyed this whole story, my favorite part was how Snape knew what Harry was thinking when he closed the catalog and pushed it away. That the potions master cares enough about Harry to have that sort of insight into the child was just beautiful! Then Snape used that knowledge to do what was right and best for Harry happiness and well-being! It gave me warm fuzzies to read! LOVED it!
    Tracy

    Author's Response: Thank you Tracy! What a great review! now you make me want to reread my story! LOL.
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 25 Oct 2006 10:39 pm
Reviewer: Carrie (Anonymous) [Report This]

    I don't remember if I reviewed this or not, but I just have to say that this story is awesome!  I laughed so hard at Snape, trying to understand Halloween!

    Snape and Harry interaction was great!  Snape was so parental!  I loved it!

    I truly love all your stories, and look forward to more!



    Author's Response: Awww, thank you! :D I liked writing this one.
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 21 May 2006 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Arualcopia (Signed) [Report This]
    This was such a cute little story! I like that Snape dressed up too (in his own way).

    Author's Response: :) Yup! Thanks for leaving a review!
Title: Muggleville - Trick or Treat 16 Feb 2006 12:01 am
Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous) [Report This]
    haha lol that was greaT!i can imagine ampe would be able to pull of a vampire very well.I can sympathize with michaels dad wanting to get a mars bar,they are the best!

    Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3