Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Catharsis
Title: Potential Problems 26 Nov 2017 6:23 am
Reviewer: LizzyThomas14 (Signed) [Report This]
    More? Please!?!?!?!
Title: Potential Problems 06 Oct 2017 2:02 am
Reviewer: vangough (Signed) [Report This]
    I would love to see you finish this story!
Title: Potential Problems 19 Sep 2017 9:19 pm
Reviewer: ppn1958 (Signed) [Report This]
    WWWHHHHYYYY???!!' Is this story abandoned!?!? It's great! Please come back and finish it!!! PLEASE!
Title: Potential Problems 15 Apr 2017 9:18 am
Reviewer: That_One_New_Pokemon (Signed) [Report This]
    I need more!! AH this is so good! Love it!!
Title: Potential Problems 02 Apr 2017 4:16 am
Reviewer: vangough (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm in love with this story! I would love to see more Severus Harry bonding and can't wait to see what you do when the next full moon comes. Please update soon.
Title: Potential Problems 19 Mar 2017 3:24 am
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    Please keept writing your story ? :D
Title: Potential Problems 03 Sep 2016 2:45 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loving the plot!! Like that Harry is care of Severus....
Title: Potential Problems 04 Jul 2016 4:43 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *squees at adorableness*
Title: Potential Problems 25 Mar 2016 2:19 pm
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon! I love it. I can't wait for severus and harry to transform, that would be adorable. Everything is so perfect. Dumbledore and severus and harry and Minerva ... I can't wait for them to exact revenge on the dursleys. Harry is so cute, and the way severus is handling him is cute. He is such a good dad, already knowing what harry needs. I love severitus. Can't wait for more!
Title: Potential Problems 29 Nov 2015 11:47 pm
Reviewer: Jyllian (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Baby Harry is always the cutest but also saddest. I loved the Christmas Vow so here I am. Update soon, pls!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3